FC DELCO 96   (2009-2010) TEAM LOG IN
Team Uniform




  Team Links
  • Official Team Schedule
  • Team Web Site
  •   U-14 Boys Pts GP W T L GF Pts/GP
    01. Players Development Academy PDA 96 48181530482.67
    02. DC United 96 37171142472.18
    03. FC Greater Boston 96 37181143352.06
    04. New York Red Bulls 96 3015933382.00
    05. Cosmos Academy East 96 33191036381.74
    06. Oakwood SC 96 2817845331.65
    07. Albertson SC 96 31201019521.55
    08. South Central Premier 96 2718837271.50
    09. NJSA 04 96 2417737401.41
    10. FC DELCO 96 2317728351.35
    11. PA Classics 96 2318657191.28
    12. FC Westchester 96 2419739291.26
    13. Match Fit Chelsea 96 15174310210.88
    14. Potomac 96 12174013240.71
    15. Met Oval 96 5171214140.29
    16. Seacoast United 96 4181116140.22
      Team History

  • Northeast Pre-Academy League 2010-2011
  •   FC DELCO 96 Schedule
    November 2009
    GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
    104 Sat Nov 21 12:00 pm New York Red Bulls 96 vs FC DELCO 96 Rutgers-Newark 1
    February 2010
    GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
    126 Sun Feb 21 9:00 am FC DELCO 96 vs Potomac 96 Cabrini College 1
    130 Sat Feb 27 9:00 am FC DELCO 96 vs Match Fit Chelsea 96 Eastern University 1
    March 2010
    GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
    140 Sat Mar 6 5:00 pm NJSA 04 96 5:2 FC DELCO 96 Justice Complex- Jackson Field 1
    147 Sun Mar 7 11:00 am Match Fit Chelsea 96 1:3 FC DELCO 96 Mercer Comm. College 1
    156 Sun Mar 14 11:00 am PA Classics 96 1:0 FC DELCO 96 Manheim Township H.S. 1
    164 Sun Mar 21 9:00 am FC DELCO 96 5:0 Seacoast United 96 USTC 1
    172 Sat Mar 27 12:00 pm Oakwood SC 96 1:3 FC DELCO 96 Oakwood Soccer Park 1
    177 Sun Mar 28 3:00 pm South Central Premier 96 2:2 FC DELCO 96 University of Bridgeport-Knight Field 1
    April 2010
    GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
    180 Fri Apr 2 8:00 pm Players Development Academy PDA 96 4:0 FC DELCO 96 PDA Soccer Complex 1 Field 1
    188 Sat Apr 10 9:00 am FC DELCO 96 2:1 FC Greater Boston 96 YSC Sports 1
    198 Sat Apr 24 10:00 am FC DELCO 96 2:2 Met Oval 96 YSC Sports 1
    203 Sun Apr 25 9:00 am FC DELCO 96 2:4 Cosmos Academy East 96 Cabrini College 1
    May 2010
    GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
    213 Sun May 2 9:00 am FC DELCO 96 1:2 DC United 96 Eastern University 1
    228 Sat May 15 1:00 pm Potomac 96 2:4 FC DELCO 96 Maryland Soccerplex 9
    234 Sun May 16 10:00 am DC United 96 3:0 FC DELCO 96 SUNY Purchase Turf 1
    243 Sat May 22 4:30 pm Albertson SC 96 7:2 FC DELCO 96 Tully Field 1
    248 Sun May 23 5:00 pm FC Westchester 96 4:1 FC DELCO 96 SUNY Purchase Turf 1
    June 2010
    GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
    390 Sat Jun 5 9:00 am FC DELCO 96 2:1 Match Fit Chelsea 96 Eastern University 1
    257 Sun Jun 6 9:00 am FC DELCO 96 4:2 NJSA 04 96 Widener University 1
    - has been rescheduled in last seven days, - has been rescheduled since May 19  (current as of 9/12/10 5:16 pm)
    Copyright 2010 Demosphere International, Inc. All rights reserved.