New York Red Bulls 96   (2009-2010) TEAM LOG IN
Team Uniform




  Team Links
  • Official Team Schedule
  •   U-14 Boys Pts GP W T L GF Pts/GP
    01. PDA 96 48181530482.67
    02. DC United 96 37171142472.18
    03. FC Greater Boston 96 37181143352.06
    04. New York Red Bulls 96 3015933382.00
    05. Cosmos Academy East 96 33191036381.74
    06. Oakwood SC 96 2817845331.65
    07. Albertson SC 96 31201019521.55
    08. South Central Premier 96 2718837271.50
    09. NJSA 04 96 2417737401.41
    10. FC DELCO 96 2317728351.35
    11. PA Classics 96 2318657191.28
    12. FC Westchester 96 2419739291.26
    13. Match Fit Chelsea 96 15174310210.88
    14. Potomac 96 12174013240.71
    15. Met Oval 96 5171214140.29
    16. Seacoast United 96 4181116140.22
      Team History

  • Northeast Pre-Academy League 2010
  • Northeast Pre-Academy League 2010-2011
  •   New York Red Bulls 96 Schedule
    November 2009
    GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
    102 Sun Nov 15 1:00 pm Oakwood SC 96 vs New York Red Bulls 96 Oakwood Soccer Park 1
    104 Sat Nov 21 12:00 pm New York Red Bulls 96 vs FC DELCO 96 Rutgers-Newark 1
    December 2009
    GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
    109 Sun Dec 13 3:00 pm South Central Premier 96 1:0 New York Red Bulls 96 University of Bridgeport-Knight Field 1
    February 2010
    GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
    112 Sun Feb 7 11:00 am Cosmos Academy East 96 1:1 New York Red Bulls 96 Aviator Field 1
    114 Sat Feb 13 12:00 pm Albertson SC 96 vs New York Red Bulls 96
    123 Sat Feb 20 3:00 pm New York Red Bulls 96 vs Cosmos Academy East 96 Stevens Tech 1
    127 Sun Feb 21 1:00 pm New York Red Bulls 96 vs Met Oval 96 Rutgers-Newark 1
    133 Sat Feb 27 4:00 pm Oakwood SC 96 vs New York Red Bulls 96 Oakwood Soccer Park 1
    March 2010
    GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
    145 Sun Mar 7 1:00 pm New York Red Bulls 96 6:0 Seacoast United 96 Rutgers-Newark 1
    152 Sun Mar 14 12:00 pm PDA 96 1:0 New York Red Bulls 96 Rutgers-Newark 1
    163 Sat Mar 20 1:30 pm New York Red Bulls 96 vs PDA 96 NJIT Lub 1
    170 Sat Mar 27 2:00 pm Met Oval 96 0:6 New York Red Bulls 96 Metropolitan Oval 1
    April 2010
    GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
    184 Sat Apr 3 9:30 am Albertson SC 96 1:2 New York Red Bulls 96 Tully Field 1
    200 Sat Apr 24 1:00 pm PA Classics 96 1:0 New York Red Bulls 96 Classic Park 1
    205 Sun Apr 25 4:00 pm DC United 96 0:0 New York Red Bulls 96 SUNY Purchase Turf 1
    May 2010
    GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
    210 Sun May 2 4:00 pm Oakwood SC 96 0:6 New York Red Bulls 96 Oakwood Soccer Park 1
    219 Sat May 8 2:00 pm FC Greater Boston 96 0:3 New York Red Bulls 96 Framingham State 1
    238 Sun May 16 12:00 pm New York Red Bulls 96 3:2 Albertson SC 96
    244 Sat May 22 1:30 pm New York Red Bulls 96 3:1 Potomac 96 Rutgers-Newark 1
    June 2010
    GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
    255 Sun Jun 6 12:00 pm New York Red Bulls 96 vs FC Westchester 96
    258 Sat Jun 12 11:00 am New York Red Bulls 96 1:1 Cosmos Academy East 96 NJIT Lub 1
    260 Sun Jun 13 2:00 pm FC Westchester 96 0:3 New York Red Bulls 96 SUNY Purchase 1
    409 Sat Jun 19 11:00 am New York Red Bulls 96 4:0 FC Westchester 96 NJIT Lub 1
    261 Tue Jun 29 6:30 pm New York Red Bulls 96 vs NJSA 04 96 NJIT Lub 1
    - has been rescheduled in last seven days, - has been rescheduled since May 19  (current as of 9/8/10 4:10 pm)
    Copyright 2010 Demosphere International, Inc. All rights reserved.