NJSA 04 96   (2009-2010) TEAM LOG IN
Team Uniform




  Team Links
  • Official Team Schedule
  •   U-14 Boys Pts GP W T L GF Pts/GP
    01. Players Development Academy PDA 96 48181530482.67
    02. DC United 96 37171142472.18
    03. FC Greater Boston 96 37181143352.06
    04. New York Red Bulls 96 3015933382.00
    05. Cosmos Academy East 96 33191036381.74
    06. Oakwood SC 96 2817845331.65
    07. Albertson SC 96 31201019521.55
    08. South Central Premier 96 2718837271.50
    09. NJSA 04 96 2417737401.41
    10. FC DELCO 96 2317728351.35
    11. PA Classics 96 2318657191.28
    12. FC Westchester 96 2419739291.26
    13. Match Fit Chelsea 96 15174310210.88
    14. Potomac 96 12174013240.71
    15. Met Oval 96 5171214140.29
    16. Seacoast United 96 4181116140.22
      Team History

  • Northeast Pre-Academy League 2010-2011
  •   NJSA 04 96 Schedule
    November 2009
    GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
    101 Sat Nov 14 2:00 pm Match Fit Chelsea 96 vs NJSA 04 96 Thompson Park 1
    105 Sat Nov 21 11:00 am Cosmos Academy East 96 3:1 NJSA 04 96 Brennan Field 1
    December 2009
    GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
    110 Sun Dec 13 1:00 pm NJSA 04 96 0:1 Match Fit Chelsea 96 Justice Complex- Jackson Field 1
    February 2010
    GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
    115 Sat Feb 13 1:00 pm NJSA 04 96 vs Potomac 96 Justice Complex- Jackson Field 1
    128 Sun Feb 21 3:00 pm NJSA 04 96 vs DC United 96 Justice Complex- Jackson Field 1
    131 Sat Feb 27 11:00 am PA Classics 96 vs NJSA 04 96 Manheim Township H.S. 1
    March 2010
    GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
    140 Sat Mar 6 5:00 pm NJSA 04 96 5:2 FC DELCO 96 Justice Complex- Jackson Field 1
    148 Sun Mar 7 8:30 pm NJSA 04 96 1:1 PA Classics 96 Justice Complex- Jackson Field 1
    168 Sun Mar 21 1:30 pm NJSA 04 96 3:2 FC Greater Boston 96 Justice Complex- Jackson Field 1
    171 Sat Mar 27 10:00 am Seacoast United 96 2:3 NJSA 04 96 Seacoast United 1
    April 2010
    GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
    183 Sat Apr 3 5:30 pm NJSA 04 96 2:2 South Central Premier 96 Justice Complex- Jackson Field 1
    193 Sun Apr 11 8:57 am NJSA 04 96 1:2 Oakwood SC 96 Justice Complex- Jackson Field 1
    197 Wed Apr 21 8:00 pm Players Development Academy PDA 96 3:1 NJSA 04 96 PDA Soccer Complex 1 Field 1
    201 Sun Apr 25 12:30 pm NJSA 04 96 5:4 Albertson SC 96 St. John Vianney 1
    May 2010
    GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
    220 Sat May 8 4:00 pm DC United 96 2:0 NJSA 04 96 SUNY Purchase Turf 1
    226 Sun May 9 11:00 am Potomac 96 1:5 NJSA 04 96 Maryland Soccerplex 10
    232 Sat May 15 12:00 pm Match Fit Chelsea 96 2:2 NJSA 04 96 Princeton Day School 1
    245 Sat May 22 4:00 pm FC Westchester 96 1:2 NJSA 04 96 SUNY Purchase Turf 1
    250 Sun May 23 4:30 pm Albertson SC 96 4:0 NJSA 04 96 Tully Field 1
    June 2010
    GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
    391 Sat Jun 5 3:00 pm NJSA 04 96 7:1 Potomac 96 Patriot's Park 1
    257 Sun Jun 6 9:00 am FC DELCO 96 4:2 NJSA 04 96 Widener University 1
    261 Tue Jun 29 6:30 pm New York Red Bulls 96 vs NJSA 04 96 NJIT Lub 1
    - has been rescheduled in last seven days, - has been rescheduled since May 19  (current as of 9/13/10 11:40 am)
    Copyright 2010 Demosphere International, Inc. All rights reserved.