PA Classics 96   (2009-2010) TEAM LOG IN
Team Uniform




  Team Links
  • Official Team Schedule
  •   U-14 Boys Pts GP W T L GF Pts/GP
    01. Players Development Academy PDA 96 48181530482.67
    02. DC United 96 37171142472.18
    03. FC Greater Boston 96 37181143352.06
    04. New York Red Bulls 96 3015933382.00
    05. Cosmos Academy East 96 33191036381.74
    06. Oakwood SC 96 2817845331.65
    07. Albertson SC 96 31201019521.55
    08. South Central Premier 96 2718837271.50
    09. NJSA 04 96 2417737401.41
    10. FC DELCO 96 2317728351.35
    11. PA Classics 96 2318657191.28
    12. FC Westchester 96 2419739291.26
    13. Match Fit Chelsea 96 15174310210.88
    14. Potomac 96 12174013240.71
    15. Met Oval 96 5171214140.29
    16. Seacoast United 96 4181116140.22
      Team History

  • Northeast Pre-Academy League 2010
  • Northeast Pre-Academy League 2010-2011
  •   PA Classics 96 Schedule
    February 2010
    GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
    116 Sun Feb 14 11:00 am PA Classics 96 vs DC United 96 Manheim Township H.S. 1
    122 Sat Feb 20 11:00 am PA Classics 96 vs Potomac 96 USTC 1
    131 Sat Feb 27 11:00 am PA Classics 96 vs NJSA 04 96 Manheim Township H.S. 1
    137 Sun Feb 28 11:00 am PA Classics 96 vs Match Fit Chelsea 96 Classic Park 1
    March 2010
    GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
    138 Sat Mar 6 2:00 pm Match Fit Chelsea 96 2:2 PA Classics 96
    148 Sun Mar 7 8:30 pm NJSA 04 96 1:1 PA Classics 96 Justice Complex- Jackson Field 1
    156 Sun Mar 14 11:00 am PA Classics 96 1:0 FC DELCO 96 Manheim Township H.S. 1
    159 Sat Mar 20 12:00 pm PA Classics 96 2:0 Seacoast United 96 Manheim Township H.S. 1
    173 Sat Mar 27 3:00 pm South Central Premier 96 1:0 PA Classics 96 University of Bridgeport-Knight Field 1
    178 Sun Mar 28 6:00 pm Oakwood SC 96 4:0 PA Classics 96 Oakwood Soccer Park 1
    April 2010
    GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
    185 Sat Apr 3 11:00 am PA Classics 96 0:1 DC United 96 Classic Park 1
    191 Sun Apr 11 1:00 pm PA Classics 96 1:1 FC Greater Boston 96 Manheim Township H.S. 1
    200 Sat Apr 24 1:00 pm PA Classics 96 1:0 New York Red Bulls 96 Classic Park 1
    204 Sun Apr 25 1:00 pm PA Classics 96 0:3 Players Development Academy PDA 96 Classic Park 1
    May 2010
    GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
    207 Sat May 1 12:00 pm FC Westchester 96 1:0 PA Classics 96 SUNY Purchase Turf 1
    230 Sat May 15 10:00 am DC United 96 1:1 PA Classics 96 SUNY Purchase Turf 1
    237 Sun May 16 11:00 am Potomac 96 1:2 PA Classics 96 Maryland Soccerplex 10
    241 Sat May 22 11:00 am Cosmos Academy East 96 1:3 PA Classics 96 Aviator Field 1
    246 Sun May 23 4:00 pm Met Oval 96 0:3 PA Classics 96 Metropolitan Oval 1
    June 2010
    GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
    253 Sat Jun 5 11:00 am PA Classics 96 2:3 Albertson SC 96 Classic Park 1
    416 Sat Jun 19 2:00 pm Albertson SC 96 0:0 PA Classics 96 Roslyn High School 1
    389 Sun Jun 20 2:00 pm PA Classics 96 0:1 Match Fit Chelsea 96 Classic Park 1
    - has been rescheduled in last seven days, - has been rescheduled since May 19  (current as of 9/13/10 11:41 am)
    Copyright 2010 Demosphere International, Inc. All rights reserved.