Potomac 96   (2009-2010) TEAM LOG IN
Team Uniform




  Team Links
  • Official Team Schedule
  •   U-14 Boys Pts GP W T L GF Pts/GP
    01. PDA 96 48181530482.67
    02. DC United 96 37171142472.18
    03. FC Greater Boston 96 37181143352.06
    04. New York Red Bulls 96 3015933382.00
    05. Cosmos Academy East 96 33191036381.74
    06. Oakwood SC 96 2817845331.65
    07. Albertson SC 96 31201019521.55
    08. South Central Premier 96 2718837271.50
    09. NJSA 04 96 2417737401.41
    10. FC DELCO 96 2317728351.35
    11. PA Classics 96 2318657191.28
    12. FC Westchester 96 2419739291.26
    13. Match Fit Chelsea 96 15174310210.88
    14. Potomac 96 12174013240.71
    15. Met Oval 96 5171214140.29
    16. Seacoast United 96 4181116140.22
      Team History

  • Northeast Pre-Academy League 2010-2011
  •   Potomac 96 Schedule
    February 2010
    GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
    115 Sat Feb 13 1:00 pm NJSA 04 96 vs Potomac 96 Justice Complex- Jackson Field 1
    119 Sun Feb 14 1:00 pm Match Fit Chelsea 96 vs Potomac 96 Mercer Comm. College 1
    122 Sat Feb 20 11:00 am PA Classics 96 vs Potomac 96 USTC 1
    126 Sun Feb 21 9:00 am FC DELCO 96 vs Potomac 96 Cabrini College 1
    136 Sun Feb 28 6:00 pm DC United 96 2:0 Potomac 96 SUNY Purchase Turf 1
    March 2010
    GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
    144 Sat Mar 6 4:00 pm Met Oval 96 3:4 Potomac 96 Metropolitan Oval 1
    155 Sun Mar 14 3:00 pm Potomac 96 0:5 DC United 96 Richard Montgomery H.S. 1
    161 Sat Mar 20 6:00 pm Potomac 96 0:1 South Central Premier 96 Maryland Soccerplex 1
    169 Sun Mar 21 3:00 pm Potomac 96 1:5 Oakwood SC 96 Maryland Soccerplex 1
    April 2010
    GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
    190 Sun Apr 11 11:00 am Potomac 96 1:2 Seacoast United 96 Maryland Soccerplex 1
    196 Sat Apr 17 7:00 pm Potomac 96 3:2 Albertson SC 96 Maryland Soccerplex 1
    206 Sun Apr 25 2:00 pm Potomac 96 2:5 FC Westchester 96 Maryland Soccerplex 1
    May 2010
    GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
    214 Sun May 2 2:00 pm FC Greater Boston 96 3:0 Potomac 96 Citizen Bank Complex 1
    217 Sat May 8 12:00 pm Potomac 96 3:1 Match Fit Chelsea 96 Maryland Soccerplex 8
    226 Sun May 9 11:00 am Potomac 96 1:5 NJSA 04 96 Maryland Soccerplex 10
    228 Sat May 15 1:00 pm Potomac 96 2:4 FC DELCO 96 Maryland Soccerplex 9
    237 Sun May 16 11:00 am Potomac 96 1:2 PA Classics 96 Maryland Soccerplex 10
    244 Sat May 22 1:30 pm New York Red Bulls 96 3:1 Potomac 96 Rutgers-Newark 1
    247 Sun May 23 10:00 am PDA 96 1:0 Potomac 96 College of New Jersey 1
    June 2010
    GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
    391 Sat Jun 5 3:00 pm NJSA 04 96 7:1 Potomac 96 Patriot's Park 1
    256 Sun Jun 6 12:00 pm Match Fit Chelsea 96 3:4 Potomac 96
    - has been rescheduled in last seven days, - has been rescheduled since May 19  (current as of 9/8/10 4:17 pm)
    Copyright 2010 Demosphere International, Inc. All rights reserved.