Seacoast United 96   (2009-2010) TEAM LOG IN
Team Uniform




  Team Links
  • Official Team Schedule
  • Team Web Site
  •   U-14 Boys Pts GP W T L GF Pts/GP
    01. Players Development Academy PDA 96 48181530482.67
    02. DC United 96 37171142472.18
    03. FC Greater Boston 96 37181143352.06
    04. New York Red Bulls 96 3015933382.00
    05. Cosmos Academy East 96 33191036381.74
    06. Oakwood SC 96 2817845331.65
    07. Albertson SC 96 31201019521.55
    08. South Central Premier 96 2718837271.50
    09. NJSA 04 96 2417737401.41
    10. FC DELCO 96 2317728351.35
    11. PA Classics 96 2318657191.28
    12. FC Westchester 96 2419739291.26
    13. Match Fit Chelsea 96 15174310210.88
    14. Potomac 96 12174013240.71
    15. Met Oval 96 5171214140.29
    16. Seacoast United 96 4181116140.22
      Team History

  • Northeast Pre-Academy League 2010
  • Northeast Pre-Academy League 2010-2011
  •   Seacoast United 96 Schedule
    February 2010
    GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
    113 Sat Feb 13 12:00 pm South Central Premier 96 6:1 Seacoast United 96 University of Bridgeport-Knight Field 1
    118 Sun Feb 14 10:00 am Oakwood SC 96 4:1 Seacoast United 96 Oakwood Soccer Park 1
    March 2010
    GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
    139 Sat Mar 6 10:00 am Players Development Academy PDA 96 6:0 Seacoast United 96 PDA Soccer Complex 1 Field 1
    145 Sun Mar 7 1:00 pm New York Red Bulls 96 6:0 Seacoast United 96 Rutgers-Newark 1
    159 Sat Mar 20 12:00 pm PA Classics 96 2:0 Seacoast United 96 Manheim Township H.S. 1
    164 Sun Mar 21 9:00 am FC DELCO 96 5:0 Seacoast United 96 USTC 1
    171 Sat Mar 27 10:00 am Seacoast United 96 2:3 NJSA 04 96 Seacoast United 1
    175 Sun Mar 28 1:00 pm Seacoast United 96 0:2 Match Fit Chelsea 96 Seacoast United 1
    April 2010
    GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
    182 Sat Apr 3 10:00 am Seacoast United 96 1:4 Cosmos Academy East 96 Seacoast United 1
    186 Sat Apr 10 4:00 pm DC United 96 6:2 Seacoast United 96 Eastern Regional Park 1
    190 Sun Apr 11 11:00 am Potomac 96 1:2 Seacoast United 96 Maryland Soccerplex 1
    195 Fri Apr 16 7:00 pm Seacoast United 96 2:3 Oakwood SC 96 Seacoast United 1
    May 2010
    GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
    208 Sat May 1 3:00 pm Seacoast United 96 0:6 South Central Premier 96 Seacoast United 1
    211 Sun May 2 11:00 am Seacoast United 96 0:2 Met Oval 96 Seacoast United 1
    215 Sat May 8 1:00 pm Seacoast United 96 1:2 FC Westchester 96 Seacoast United 1
    221 Sun May 9 10:00 am Seacoast United 96 1:2 Albertson SC 96 Seacoast United 1
    June 2010
    GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
    252 Sat Jun 5 12:00 pm FC Greater Boston 96 1:1 Seacoast United 96
    417 Fri Jun 18 7:00 pm Seacoast United 96 0:2 FC Greater Boston 96 Seacoast United 1
    - has been rescheduled in last seven days, - has been rescheduled since May 19  (current as of 9/13/10 3:28 pm)
    Copyright 2010 Demosphere International, Inc. All rights reserved.