Players Development Academy PDA 95   (2009-2010) TEAM LOG IN
Team Uniform




  Team Links
  • Official Team Schedule
  • Team Web Site
  •   U-15 Boys Pts GP W T L GF Pts/GP
    01. Players Development Academy PDA 95 38161150332.38
    02. Albertson SC 95 34171115322.00
    03. FC Westchester 95 34171115372.00
    04. Oakwood SC 95 2916925301.81
    05. PA Classics 95 2013625221.54
    06. NJSA 04 95 1615519221.07
    07. Match Fit Chelsea 95 1414428161.00
    08. FC Greater Boston 95 16184410180.89
    09. FC DELCO 95 014001470.00
      Team History

  • Northeast Pre-Academy League 2010
  • Northeast Pre-Academy League 2010-2011
  •   Players Development Academy PDA 95 Schedule
    November 2009
    GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
    302 Sun Nov 8 1:00 pm NJSA 04 95 0:1 Players Development Academy PDA 95 Thompson Park 1
    304 Sat Nov 14 2:00 pm Players Development Academy PDA 95 2:0 PA Classics 95 PDA Soccer Complex 1
    308 Sat Nov 21 2:00 pm Players Development Academy PDA 95 2:1 Match Fit Chelsea 95 PDA Soccer Complex 1
    December 2009
    GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
    312 Sun Dec 6 2:00 pm FC DELCO 95 1:4 Players Development Academy PDA 95 SUNY Purchase 1
    February 2010
    GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
    316 Sun Feb 14 4:00 pm Albertson SC 95 vs Players Development Academy PDA 95
    317 Sat Feb 20 10:00 am Players Development Academy PDA 95 4:0 FC DELCO 95 PDA Soccer Complex 1
    322 Sun Feb 28 10:00 am Oakwood SC 95 0:1 Players Development Academy PDA 95 Oakwood Soccer Park 1
    March 2010
    GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
    329 Sun Mar 7 10:30 pm Albertson SC 95 1:2 Players Development Academy PDA 95 Mitchell Soccer Complex 1
    331 Sat Mar 13 6:00 pm Players Development Academy PDA 95 vs FC Westchester 95 PDA Soccer Complex 1
    340 Sun Mar 28 10:00 am FC DELCO 95 0:6 Players Development Academy PDA 95 Met Oval 1
    April 2010
    GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
    347 Sat Apr 10 6:00 pm Players Development Academy PDA 95 6:0 FC Greater Boston 95 PDA Soccer Complex 1
    353 Sat Apr 24 10:00 am Players Development Academy PDA 95 1:0 FC Westchester 95 PDA Soccer Complex 1
    356 Sun Apr 25 3:00 pm PA Classics 95 vs Players Development Academy PDA 95 Classic Park 1
    May 2010
    GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
    360 Sat May 1 6:00 pm Match Fit Chelsea 95 0:1 Players Development Academy PDA 95 PDA Soccer Complex 1
    365 Sun May 9 9:00 am FC Greater Boston 95 0:0 Players Development Academy PDA 95 Citizen Bank Complex 1
    367 Sat May 15 12:00 pm Players Development Academy PDA 95 0:0 Albertson SC 95 PDA Soccer Complex 1
    370 Sun May 16 2:00 pm FC Westchester 95 2:2 Players Development Academy PDA 95 SUNY Purchase 1
    397 Sat May 22 12:00 pm Players Development Academy PDA 95 1:1 Oakwood SC 95 PDA Soccer Complex 5
    June 2010
    GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
    378 Sat Jun 5 Players Development Academy PDA 95 0:0 NJSA 04 95 PDA Soccer Complex 1
    - has been rescheduled in last seven days, - has been rescheduled since May 19  (current as of 9/9/10 8:36 am)
    Copyright 2010 Demosphere International, Inc. All rights reserved.