FC Westchester 95   (2009-2010) TEAM LOG IN
Team Uniform




  Team Links
  • Official Team Schedule
  •   U-15 Boys Pts GP W T L GF Pts/GP
    01. PDA 95 38161150332.38
    02. Albertson SC 95 34171115322.00
    03. FC Westchester 95 34171115372.00
    04. Oakwood SC 95 2916925301.81
    05. PA Classics 95 2013625221.54
    06. NJSA 04 95 1615519221.07
    07. Match Fit Chelsea 95 1414428161.00
    08. FC Greater Boston 95 16184410180.89
    09. FC DELCO 95 014001470.00
      Team History

  • Northeast Pre-Academy League 2010
  • Northeast Pre-Academy League 2010-2011
  •   FC Westchester 95 Schedule
    November 2009
    GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
    303 Sun Nov 8 12:00 pm FC Westchester 95 3:0 Albertson SC 95 SUNY Purchase 1
    305 Sat Nov 14 12:00 pm FC Westchester 95 vs FC DELCO 95 SUNY Purchase 1
    309 Sun Nov 22 2:00 pm FC Greater Boston 95 0:3 FC Westchester 95 Framingham State 1
    December 2009
    GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
    384 Sun Dec 6 12:00 pm FC Westchester 95 0:1 Match Fit Chelsea 95 SUNY Purchase 1
    February 2010
    GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
    323 Sun Feb 28 12:00 pm Match Fit Chelsea 95 vs FC Westchester 95 Princeton Day School 1
    March 2010
    GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
    326 Sun Mar 7 5:00 pm Oakwood SC 95 1:0 FC Westchester 95 Oakwood Soccer Park 1
    331 Sat Mar 13 6:00 pm PDA 95 vs FC Westchester 95 PDA Soccer Complex 1
    332 Sun Mar 14 6:00 pm Albertson SC 95 vs FC Westchester 95 Adelphi University 1
    333 Thu Mar 18 9:00 pm FC DELCO 95 0:4 FC Westchester 95 Met Oval 1
    338 Sat Mar 27 2:00 pm FC Westchester 95 0:1 Albertson SC 95 SUNY Purchase 1
    April 2010
    GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
    342 Thu Apr 1 8:00 pm Albertson SC 95 2:3 FC Westchester 95 Tully Field 1
    344 Sat Apr 3 12:00 pm Match Fit Chelsea 95 vs FC Westchester 95 Thompson Park 1
    346 Sat Apr 10 12:00 pm NJSA 04 95 1:2 FC Westchester 95 Thompson Park 1
    353 Sat Apr 24 10:00 am PDA 95 1:0 FC Westchester 95 PDA Soccer Complex 1
    357 Sun Apr 25 12:00 pm FC Westchester 95 0:1 Oakwood SC 95 SUNY Purchase 1
    May 2010
    GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
    358 Sat May 1 2:00 pm FC Westchester 95 3:0 PA Classics 95 SUNY Purchase 1
    362 Sun May 2 11:00 am FC Westchester 95 2:1 FC Greater Boston 95 Citizen Bank Complex 1
    363 Sat May 8 3:00 pm PA Classics 95 0:4 FC Westchester 95 Classic Park 1
    369 Sat May 15 12:00 pm FC Westchester 95 4:2 FC Greater Boston 95 SUNY Purchase 1
    370 Sun May 16 2:00 pm FC Westchester 95 2:2 PDA 95 SUNY Purchase 1
    372 Sat May 22 2:00 pm FC Westchester 95 3:0 NJSA 04 95 SUNY Purchase 1
    June 2010
    GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
    414 Sun Jun 13 3:30 pm FC Westchester 95 4:1 FC DELCO 95 SUNY Purchase 1
    - has been rescheduled in last seven days, - has been rescheduled since May 19  (current as of 9/8/10 4:26 pm)
    Copyright 2010 Demosphere International, Inc. All rights reserved.