NJSA 04 95   (2009-2010) TEAM LOG IN
Team Uniform




  Team Links
  • Official Team Schedule
  •   U-15 Boys Pts GP W T L GF Pts/GP
    01. PDA 95 38161150332.38
    02. Albertson SC 95 34171115322.00
    03. FC Westchester 95 34171115372.00
    04. Oakwood SC 95 2916925301.81
    05. PA Classics 95 2013625221.54
    06. NJSA 04 95 1615519221.07
    07. Match Fit Chelsea 95 1414428161.00
    08. FC Greater Boston 95 16184410180.89
    09. FC DELCO 95 014001470.00
      Team History

  • Northeast Pre-Academy League 2010-2011
  •   NJSA 04 95 Schedule
    November 2009
    GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
    302 Sun Nov 8 1:00 pm NJSA 04 95 0:1 PDA 95 Thompson Park 1
    306 Sun Nov 15 12:00 pm Match Fit Chelsea 95 2:1 NJSA 04 95 Thompson Park 1
    310 Sun Nov 22 12:00 pm FC DELCO 95 1:2 NJSA 04 95 Met Oval 1
    February 2010
    GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
    320 Sat Feb 27 1:00 pm PA Classics 95 vs NJSA 04 95 Manheim Township H.S. 1
    March 2010
    GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
    327 Sun Mar 7 10:00 am NJSA 04 95 4:1 PA Classics 95 Justice Complex- Jackson Field 1
    337 Sun Mar 21 3:30 pm NJSA 04 95 1:3 FC Greater Boston 95 Justice Complex- Jackson Field 1
    April 2010
    GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
    346 Sat Apr 10 12:00 pm NJSA 04 95 1:2 FC Westchester 95 Thompson Park 1
    351 Sun Apr 11 4:30 pm NJSA 04 95 2:1 Oakwood SC 95 Justice Complex- Jackson Field 1
    352 Fri Apr 16 7:00 pm FC Greater Boston 95 1:0 NJSA 04 95 BBN 1
    354 Sun Apr 25 2:30 pm NJSA 04 95 0:1 Albertson SC 95 St. John Vianney 1
    May 2010
    GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
    359 Sat May 1 2:30 pm NJSA 04 95 6:0 FC DELCO 95 Justice Complex- Jackson Field 1
    361 Sun May 2 2:00 pm Oakwood SC 95 2:1 NJSA 04 95 Oakwood Soccer Park 1
    368 Sat May 15 2:00 pm Match Fit Chelsea 95 0:4 NJSA 04 95 Thompson Park 1
    372 Sat May 22 2:00 pm FC Westchester 95 3:0 NJSA 04 95 SUNY Purchase 1
    375 Sun May 23 4:30 pm Albertson SC 95 1:0 NJSA 04 95 Tully Field 1
    June 2010
    GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
    378 Sat Jun 5 PDA 95 0:0 NJSA 04 95 PDA Soccer Complex 1
    - has been rescheduled in last seven days, - has been rescheduled since May 19  (current as of 9/8/10 4:27 pm)
    Copyright 2010 Demosphere International, Inc. All rights reserved.