PA Classics 95   (2009-2010) TEAM LOG IN
Team Uniform




  Team Links
  • Official Team Schedule
  •   U-15 Boys Pts GP W T L GF Pts/GP
    01. PDA 95 38161150332.38
    02. Albertson SC 95 34171115322.00
    03. FC Westchester 95 34171115372.00
    04. Oakwood SC 95 2916925301.81
    05. PA Classics 95 2013625221.54
    06. NJSA 04 95 1615519221.07
    07. Match Fit Chelsea 95 1414428161.00
    08. FC Greater Boston 95 16184410180.89
    09. FC DELCO 95 014001470.00
      Team History

  • Northeast Pre-Academy League 2010
  • Northeast Pre-Academy League 2010-2011
  •   PA Classics 95 Schedule
    November 2009
    GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
    301 Sun Nov 8 1:00 pm PA Classics 95 1:1 Match Fit Chelsea 95 Classic Park 1
    304 Sat Nov 14 2:00 pm PDA 95 2:0 PA Classics 95 PDA Soccer Complex 1
    February 2010
    GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
    314 Sat Feb 6 2:00 pm PA Classics 95 vs FC DELCO 95 Manheim Township H.S. 1
    320 Sat Feb 27 1:00 pm PA Classics 95 vs NJSA 04 95 Manheim Township H.S. 1
    March 2010
    GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
    324 Sat Mar 6 12:00 pm Match Fit Chelsea 95 1:3 PA Classics 95 Princeton Day School 1
    327 Sun Mar 7 10:00 am NJSA 04 95 4:1 PA Classics 95 Justice Complex- Jackson Field 1
    335 Sat Mar 20 2:00 pm PA Classics 95 1:0 Oakwood SC 95 Manheim Township H.S. 1
    339 Sat Mar 27 10:00 am FC Greater Boston 95 1:1 PA Classics 95 Citizen Bank Complex 1
    341 Sun Mar 28 10:00 am Oakwood SC 95 3:1 PA Classics 95 Oakwood Soccer Park 1
    April 2010
    GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
    349 Sun Apr 11 11:00 am PA Classics 95 2:0 FC Greater Boston 95 Manheim Township H.S. 1
    356 Sun Apr 25 3:00 pm PA Classics 95 vs PDA 95 Classic Park 1
    May 2010
    GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
    358 Sat May 1 2:00 pm FC Westchester 95 3:0 PA Classics 95 SUNY Purchase 1
    363 Sat May 8 3:00 pm PA Classics 95 0:4 FC Westchester 95 Classic Park 1
    398 Sat May 22 7:00 pm Albertson SC 95 1:2 PA Classics 95 Cantiague Park 1
    374 Sun May 23 10:00 am FC DELCO 95 1:5 PA Classics 95 Met Oval 1
    June 2010
    GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
    379 Sat Jun 5 1:00 pm PA Classics 95 5:1 Albertson SC 95 Classic Park 1
    - has been rescheduled in last seven days, - has been rescheduled since May 19  (current as of 9/8/10 4:29 pm)
    Copyright 2010 Demosphere International, Inc. All rights reserved.