FC Greater Boston 95   (2009-2010) TEAM LOG IN
Team Uniform




  Team Links
  • Official Team Schedule
  •   U-15 Boys Pts GP W T L GF Pts/GP
    01. PDA 95 38161150332.38
    02. Albertson SC 95 34171115322.00
    03. FC Westchester 95 34171115372.00
    04. Oakwood SC 95 2916925301.81
    05. PA Classics 95 2013625221.54
    06. NJSA 04 95 1615519221.07
    07. Match Fit Chelsea 95 1414428161.00
    08. FC Greater Boston 95 16184410180.89
    09. FC DELCO 95 014001470.00
      Team History

  • Northeast Pre-Academy League 2010
  • Northeast Pre-Academy League 2010-2011
  •   FC Greater Boston 95 Schedule
    November 2009
    GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
    307 Sun Nov 15 12:00 pm Albertson SC 95 4:0 FC Greater Boston 95
    309 Sun Nov 22 2:00 pm FC Greater Boston 95 0:3 FC Westchester 95 Framingham State 1
    December 2009
    GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
    311 Sat Dec 5 12:00 pm Oakwood SC 95 0:0 FC Greater Boston 95 Oakwood Soccer Park 1
    February 2010
    GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
    318 Sat Feb 20 12:00 pm Oakwood SC 95 vs FC Greater Boston 95 Oakwood Soccer Park 1
    321 Sat Feb 27 9:00 am FC Greater Boston 95 vs Albertson SC 95 Framingham State 1
    March 2010
    GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
    328 Sun Mar 7 10:00 am FC DELCO 95 2:3 FC Greater Boston 95 Met Oval 1
    330 Sat Mar 13 10:00 am FC Greater Boston 95 0:3 Oakwood SC 95 Framingham State 1
    334 Sat Mar 20 4:00 pm Match Fit Chelsea 95 3:0 FC Greater Boston 95 Princeton Day School 1
    337 Sun Mar 21 3:30 pm NJSA 04 95 1:3 FC Greater Boston 95 Justice Complex- Jackson Field 1
    339 Sat Mar 27 10:00 am FC Greater Boston 95 1:1 PA Classics 95 Citizen Bank Complex 1
    April 2010
    GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
    343 Sat Apr 3 2:30 pm Oakwood SC 95 1:1 FC Greater Boston 95 Oakwood Soccer Park 1
    347 Sat Apr 10 6:00 pm PDA 95 6:0 FC Greater Boston 95 PDA Soccer Complex 1
    349 Sun Apr 11 11:00 am PA Classics 95 2:0 FC Greater Boston 95 Manheim Township H.S. 1
    352 Fri Apr 16 7:00 pm FC Greater Boston 95 1:0 NJSA 04 95 BBN 1
    May 2010
    GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
    362 Sun May 2 11:00 am FC Westchester 95 2:1 FC Greater Boston 95 Citizen Bank Complex 1
    365 Sun May 9 9:00 am FC Greater Boston 95 0:0 PDA 95 Citizen Bank Complex 1
    369 Sat May 15 12:00 pm FC Westchester 95 4:2 FC Greater Boston 95 SUNY Purchase 1
    371 Sun May 16 Albertson SC 95 3:1 FC Greater Boston 95 Tully Field 1
    373 Sat May 22 1:00 pm FC Greater Boston 95 1:1 Match Fit Chelsea 95 Framingham State 1
    June 2010
    GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
    413 Sat Jun 19 2:00 pm FC Greater Boston 95 4:0 FC DELCO 95 Brandeis University 1
    415 Sun Jun 20 10:00 am FC Greater Boston 95 0:2 Albertson SC 95 Brandeis University 1
    - has been rescheduled in last seven days, - has been rescheduled since May 19  (current as of 9/8/10 4:30 pm)
    Copyright 2010 Demosphere International, Inc. All rights reserved.