NPL Site

HOME | 


NJSA 04   (2010-2011) TEAM LOG IN
Team Uniform




  Team Contact Info
Manager
  Nina Echeverria   H: 732-331-7136     EMAIL 
  Team Roster
# P Name
12 01. Bhattacharya, Deven
1 02. Black, Jordan
11 03. DaSilva, Bryan
13 04. Echeverria, Andrew
23 05. Fayed, Tarek
3 06. Hodges, Jordan
8 07. Jelinsky, Michael
17 08. John, Nicholas
9 09. Kaiafas, Kyle
19 10. LaFemina, Steven
4 11. McKinney, Ryan
6 12. Mohrmann, Malcolm
16 13. Moore, Allamar
10 14. Muniz, Stefano
2 15. Rodre, Jeffrey
14 16. Tragni, Frank
  Team Links
  • Official Team Schedule
  •   U-14 Boys Pts GP W T L GF Pts/GP
    01. New York Red Bulls 47181521772.61
    02. Cosmos Academy East 50201622722.50
    03. Players Development Academy 46191441482.42
    04. FC Greater Boston 96 39211236421.86
    05. FC DELCO 96 36201136371.80
    06. Oakwood SC 34191045341.79
    07. FC Westchester 39221237421.77
    08. Potomac 96 32191027311.68
    09. PA Classics 31201019291.55
    10. Seacoast United 96 29239212401.26
    11. DC United 23197210291.21
    12. Albertson SC 16195113280.84
    13. Match Fit Chelsea 96 15184311170.83
    14. NJSA 04 14204214240.70
    15. South Central Premier 421041790.19
    16. Met Oval 2200218100.10
      Team History

  • Northeast Pre-Academy League 2009-2010
  • Northeast Pre-Academy League 2010-2011
  •   NJSA 04 Schedule
    September 2010
    GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
    802 Sun Sep 12 1:30 pm NJSA 04 1:5 FC DELCO 96 Thompson Park 1
    815 Sat Sep 25 4:00 pm DC United 1:1 NJSA 04 Maryland Soccerplex 20
    October 2010
    GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
    834 Sat Oct 16 2:00 pm NJSA 04 3:2 FC Greater Boston 96 Dorbrook Park Field 1
    1288 Sun Oct 24 12:00 pm New York Red Bulls 11:0 NJSA 04 Rutgers-Newark 1
    November 2010
    GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
    822 Sat Nov 6 12:00 pm NJSA 04 1:5 Players Development Academy Thompson Park 1
    978 Wed Nov 17 6:30 pm Match Fit Chelsea 96 1:1 NJSA 04 St. John Vianney 1
    982 Sat Nov 20 6:00 pm NJSA 04 1:2 Potomac 96 Jackson Field 1
    February 2011
    GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
    1287 Sun Feb 27 11:00 am NJSA 04 2:1 FC Greater Boston 96 St. John Vianney 1
    March 2011
    GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
    864 Sat Mar 12 12:00 pm NJSA 04 3:4 Seacoast United 96 Justice Complex- Jackson Field 1
    871 Fri Mar 18 6:00 pm Players Development Academy 5:0 NJSA 04 PDA Soccer Complex 2 Field 5
    876 Sun Mar 20 1:00 pm New York Red Bulls 5:1 NJSA 04 NJIT Lub 1
    884 Sat Mar 26 2:00 pm South Central Premier 0:1 NJSA 04 Veteran's Field 1
    887 Sun Mar 27 11:30 am NJSA 04 1:3 Oakwood SC Justice Complex- Jackson Field 2
    April 2011
    GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
    896 Sat Apr 2 3:00 pm Met Oval 1:3 NJSA 04 Met Oval 1
    902 Sun Apr 3 12:00 pm Cosmos Academy East 7:0 NJSA 04 Aviator Field 1
    910 Sat Apr 9 2:00 pm NJSA 04 2:3 FC Westchester Justice Complex- Jackson Field 1
    916 Sun Apr 10 3:30 pm Albertson SC 0:0 NJSA 04 Brentwood Fields 1
    927 Sun Apr 17 1:00 pm NJSA 04 3:6 FC DELCO 96 Justice Complex- Jackson Field 2
    May 2011
    GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
    938 Sun May 1 1:30 pm NJSA 04 4:3 DC United Thompson Park 1
    943 Wed May 11 6:30 pm NJSA 04 0:3 Match Fit Chelsea 96 St. John Vianney 1
    957 Sat May 21 10:00 am FC DELCO 96 4:0 NJSA 04 USTC 1
    965 Sun May 22 12:00 pm PA Classics 4:1 NJSA 04 Classic Park 1
    922 Thu May 26 6:00 pm NJSA 04 0:1 PA Classics St. John Vianney 1
    968 Sat May 28 1:00 pm Potomac 96 4:1 NJSA 04 Fairland Recreation Park 5 Turf
    971 Sun May 29 10:00 am DC United 5:0 NJSA 04 Prince George Community College 1
    - has been rescheduled in last seven days, - has been rescheduled since Sep 1  (current as of 7/27/11 4:47 pm)