NPL Site

HOME | 


Met Oval 97   (2010-2011) TEAM LOG IN
Team Uniform




  Team Roster
** NO PLAYERS FOUND **
  Team Links
  • Official Team Schedule
  • Team Web Site
  • U-13 Boys Pts GP W T L GF Pts/GP
    Pts: Points; GP: Games Played; W: Wins; T: Draws; L: Losses; GF: Goals For; Pts/GP:
    . Players Development Academy 97 43171340502.53
    . New York Red Bulls 97 39171232532.29
    . FC Westchester 97 37171142382.18
    . Albertson SC 97 34171115472.00
    . New York Cosmos Academy 97 2218648371.22
    . Oakwood SC 97 1716457161.06
    . Match Fit Chelsea 97 14174211260.82
    . NJSA 04 97 13174112140.76
    . South Central Premier 97 11173212100.65
    . Met Oval 97 0900930.00
      Team History

  • Northeast Pre-Academy League 2011-2012
  •   Met Oval 97 Schedule
    March 2011
    GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
    1046 Sun Mar 6 10:00 am Met Oval 97 0:10 Albertson SC 97 Met Oval 1
    1052 Sun Mar 13 12:30 pm FC Westchester 97 7:0 Met Oval 97 SUNY Purchase Turf 1
    1057 Sun Mar 20 3:00 pm Oakwood SC 97 vs Met Oval 97 Oakwood Soccer Park 2
    1062 Thu Mar 31 6:00 pm Met Oval 97 0:5 New York Cosmos Academy 97 Met Oval 1
    April 2011
    GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
    1069 Sat Apr 2 10:00 am Players Development Academy 97 8:0 Met Oval 97 PDA Soccer Complex 2 Field 5
    1077 Sun Apr 17 1:00 pm New York Red Bulls 97 7:0 Met Oval 97 NJIT Lub 1
    1017 Sat Apr 30 9:00 am New York Cosmos Academy 97 7:2 Met Oval 97
    May 2011
    GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
    1081 Sun May 1 1:00 pm Met Oval 97 1:5 NJSA 04 97 Met Oval 1
    1087 Sun May 15 7:00 pm Met Oval 97 0:3 South Central Premier 97 Met Oval 1
    1074 Sun May 22 12:00 pm Met Oval 97 0:8 Match Fit Chelsea 97 Met Oval 1
    - has been rescheduled in last seven days, - has been rescheduled since Sep 1  (current as of 4/15/12 10:48 pm)