NPL Site

HOME | 


South Central Premier 97   (2010-2011) TEAM LOG IN
Team Uniform




  Team Contact Info
Manager
  Tammy Demelier   H: 203-530-0533     EMAIL 
  Team Roster
** NO PLAYERS FOUND **
  Team Links
  • Official Team Schedule
  • U-13 Boys Pts GP W T L GF Pts/GP
    Pts: Points; GP: Games Played; W: Wins; T: Draws; L: Losses; GF: Goals For; Pts/GP:
    . Players Development Academy 97 43171340502.53
    . New York Red Bulls 97 39171232532.29
    . FC Westchester 97 37171142382.18
    . Albertson SC 97 34171115472.00
    . New York Cosmos Academy 97 2218648371.22
    . Oakwood SC 97 1716457161.06
    . Match Fit Chelsea 97 14174211260.82
    . NJSA 04 97 13174112140.76
    . South Central Premier 97 11173212100.65
    . Met Oval 97 0900930.00
      Team History

  • Northeast Pre-Academy League 2010-2011
  • Northeast Pre-Academy League 2011-2012
  •   South Central Premier 97 Schedule
    September 2010
    GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
    1004 Sun Sep 12 3:00 pm Oakwood SC 97 3:0 South Central Premier 97 Oakwood Soccer Park 2
    1009 Sun Sep 19 4:00 pm South Central Premier 97 3:0 NJSA 04 97 Fred Wolfe Park 1
    1013 Sun Sep 26 12:30 pm Match Fit Chelsea 97 0:0 South Central Premier 97 Princeton Day School 1
    October 2010
    GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
    1019 Sun Oct 3 4:00 pm South Central Premier 97 0:2 Players Development Academy 97 Fred Wolfe Park 1
    1026 Sun Oct 24 12:30 pm New York Cosmos Academy 97 6:1 South Central Premier 97 Randall's Island Field 71
    November 2010
    GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
    1035 Sat Nov 6 2:00 pm South Central Premier 97 0:5 New York Red Bulls 97
    1033 Sun Nov 7 9:00 am Albertson SC 97 2:0 South Central Premier 97 Harbor Links 1
    1037 Sun Nov 14 12:00 pm FC Westchester 97 2:0 South Central Premier 97 SUNY Purchase H
    March 2011
    GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
    1054 Sun Mar 13 4:00 pm NJSA 04 97 0:1 South Central Premier 97 Justice Complex- Jackson Field 1
    1058 Sun Mar 20 1:00 pm South Central Premier 97 0:2 Match Fit Chelsea 97 University of Bridgeport-Knight Field 1
    1064 Sat Mar 26 2:00 pm Players Development Academy 97 3:1 South Central Premier 97 PDA Soccer Complex 1 Field 1
    April 2011
    GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
    1071 Sun Apr 10 12:00 pm South Central Premier 97 0:3 New York Cosmos Academy 97 McGuire South Field 1
    1078 Sun Apr 17 4:00 pm South Central Premier 97 0:5 Albertson SC 97 Veteran's Field, West Haven 1
    May 2011
    GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
    1080 Sun May 1 1:00 pm New York Red Bulls 97 3:0 South Central Premier 97 Rutger-Newark 1
    1082 Sun May 8 12:00 pm South Central Premier 97 0:4 FC Westchester 97 McGuire South Field 1
    1087 Sun May 15 7:00 pm Met Oval 97 0:3 South Central Premier 97 Met Oval 1
    1049 Sun May 22 12:00 pm South Central Premier 97 1:1 Oakwood SC 97 McGuire South Field 1
    - has been rescheduled in last seven days, - has been rescheduled since Sep 1  (current as of 4/22/12 2:06 pm)