NPL Site

HOME | 


New York Red Bulls 97   (2010-2011) TEAM LOG IN
Team Uniform




  Team Roster
** NO PLAYERS FOUND **

  Team Links
  • Official Team Schedule
  • U-13 Boys Pts GP W T L GF Pts/GP
    Pts: Points; GP: Games Played; W: Wins; T: Draws; L: Losses; GF: Goals For; Pts/GP:
    . Players Development Academy 97 43171340502.53
    . New York Red Bulls 97 39171232532.29
    . FC Westchester 97 37171142382.18
    . Albertson SC 97 34171115472.00
    . New York Cosmos Academy 97 2218648371.22
    . Oakwood SC 97 1716457161.06
    . Match Fit Chelsea 97 14174211260.82
    . NJSA 04 97 13174112140.76
    . South Central Premier 97 11173212100.65
    . Met Oval 97 0900930.00
      Team History

  • Northeast Pre-Academy League 2010-2011
  • Northeast Pre-Academy League 2011-2012
  •   New York Red Bulls 97 Schedule
    September 2010
    GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
    1006 Sun Sep 19 2:30 pm New York Red Bulls 97 2:2 Players Development Academy 97 Rutger-Newark 1
    1011 Sun Sep 26 5:45 pm New York Red Bulls 97 0:2 Albertson SC 97 Rutgers-Newark 1
    October 2010
    GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
    1020 Sun Oct 3 12:00 pm NJSA 04 97 0:4 New York Red Bulls 97 Thompson Park 1
    1021 Sat Oct 16 6:15 pm New York Red Bulls 97 3:0 New York Cosmos Academy 97 Rutgers-Newark 1
    1025 Sun Oct 24 2:00 pm New York Red Bulls 97 3:3 FC Westchester 97 Rutgers-Newark 1
    1005 Sat Oct 30 1:30 pm Match Fit Chelsea 97 1:3 New York Red Bulls 97 Thompson Park 1
    November 2010
    GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
    1035 Sat Nov 6 2:00 pm South Central Premier 97 0:5 New York Red Bulls 97
    1038 Sun Nov 14 3:00 pm Oakwood SC 97 1:2 New York Red Bulls 97 Oakwood Soccer Park 2
    March 2011
    GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
    1050 Sun Mar 6 1:00 pm New York Red Bulls 97 2:0 Match Fit Chelsea 97 NJIT Lub 1
    1051 Sat Mar 12 10:00 am Players Development Academy 97 1:1 New York Red Bulls 97 PDA Soccer Complex 2 Field 5
    1056 Sun Mar 20 9:00 am Albertson SC 97 1:4 New York Red Bulls 97 Brentwood State Park 3
    1065 Sun Mar 27 3:30 pm New York Red Bulls 97 2:0 NJSA 04 97 NJIT Lub 1
    April 2011
    GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
    1066 Sun Apr 3 2:00 pm New York Cosmos Academy 97 0:4 New York Red Bulls 97
    1070 Sun Apr 10 4:00 pm FC Westchester 97 4:3 New York Red Bulls 97 SUNY Purchase Turf 1
    1077 Sun Apr 17 1:00 pm New York Red Bulls 97 7:0 Met Oval 97 NJIT Lub 1
    May 2011
    GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
    1080 Sun May 1 1:00 pm New York Red Bulls 97 3:0 South Central Premier 97 Rutger-Newark 1
    1083 Sun May 8 12:30 pm New York Red Bulls 97 5:0 Oakwood SC 97 Rutgers-Newark 1
    - has been rescheduled in last seven days, - has been rescheduled since Sep 1  (current as of 4/22/12 5:09 pm)