NPL Site

HOME | 


NJSA 04 99 White   (2010-2011) TEAM LOG IN
Team Uniform




  Team Contact Info
Manager
  Linda Venezia   M: 917-282-8296     EMAIL 
  Team Roster
** NO PLAYERS FOUND **
  Team Links
  • Official Team Schedule
  •   U12-Boys White Pts GP W T L GF Pts/GP
    01. Players Development Academy White 39131300943.00
    02. Cosmos Academy East 99 White 2412804772.00
    03. NJSA 04 99 White 2112705311.75
    04. Met Oval 99 White 2113706521.62
    05. FC Westchester 99 White 1512507391.25
    06. Oakwood SC 99 White 911308270.82
    07. South Central Premier 99 White 610208180.60
    08. Match Fit Chelsea 99 White 0700760.00
      NJSA 04 99 White Schedule
    September 2010
    GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
    1201 Sun Sep 12 3:00 pm NJSA 04 99 White 0:4 Players Development Academy White Thompson Park 1
    1206 Sun Sep 19 12:00 pm South Central Premier 99 White 2:7 NJSA 04 99 White Fred Wolfe Park 1
    1210 Sat Sep 25 10:00 am Cosmos Academy East 99 White 1:6 NJSA 04 99 White
    October 2010
    GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
    1216 Sun Oct 17 1:45 pm FC Westchester 99 White 4:3 NJSA 04 99 White SUNY Purchase B
    November 2010
    GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
    1224 Sat Nov 6 12:00 pm Match Fit Chelsea 99 White 0:3 NJSA 04 99 White Thompson Park 1
    1231 Sat Nov 13 3:00 pm NJSA 04 99 White 2:0 Oakwood SC 99 White Thompson Park 1
    1227 Sun Nov 14 3:00 pm NJSA 04 99 White 1:4 Met Oval 99 White Thompson Park 1
    March 2011
    GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
    1237 Wed Mar 9 6:00 pm Players Development Academy White 13:1 NJSA 04 99 White PDA Soccer Complex 1 Field 1
    1246 Sun Mar 20 4:00 pm NJSA 04 99 White 0:11 Cosmos Academy East 99 White Thompson Park 1
    April 2011
    GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
    1252 Sun Apr 3 5:30 pm NJSA 04 99 White 3:2 FC Westchester 99 White Glouchester Community Park
    May 2011
    GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
    1267 Sat May 14 4:30 pm Oakwood SC 99 White vs NJSA 04 99 White PDA Soccer Complex 1 Field 1
    1242 Sat May 21 1:30 pm NJSA 04 99 White 3:2 South Central Premier 99 White Thompson Park 1
    1263 Sun May 22 6:30 pm Met Oval 99 White 0:2 NJSA 04 99 White Met Oval 1
    - has been rescheduled in last seven days, - has been rescheduled since Sep 1  (current as of 8/15/11 5:01 pm)