NPL Site

HOME | 


FC Westchester 99 Blue   (2010-2011) TEAM LOG IN
Team Uniform




  Team Roster
** NO PLAYERS FOUND **
  Team Links
  • Official Team Schedule
  • U-12 Boys-Blue Pts GP W T L GF Pts/GP
    Pts: Points; GP: Games Played; W: Wins; T: Draws; L: Losses; GF: Goals For; Pts/GP:
    . Players Development Academy Blue 36141130762.57
    . New York Cosmos Academy 99 Blue 33141031892.36
    . Met Oval 99 Blue 2514743501.79
    . Match Fit Chelsea Blue 2313724341.77
    . FC Westchester 99 Blue 2013625281.54
    . South Central Premier 99 Blue 512129230.42
    . NJSA 04 99 Blue 512129220.42
    . Oakwood SC 99 Blue 0120012290.00
      Team History

  • Northeast Pre-Academy League 2011-2012
  •   FC Westchester 99 Blue Schedule
    September 2010
    GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
    1102 Sun Sep 12 12:00 pm FC Westchester 99 Blue 4:3 New York Cosmos Academy 99 Blue SUNY Purchase B
    1104 Sun Sep 19 10:00 am Met Oval 99 Blue 4:4 FC Westchester 99 Blue Met Oval 1
    1111 Sat Sep 25 10:00 am Players Development Academy Blue 7:0 FC Westchester 99 Blue PDA Soccer Complex 1 Field 1
    October 2010
    GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
    1112 Sun Oct 3 12:00 pm FC Westchester 99 Blue 2:2 Match Fit Chelsea Blue SUNY Purchase B
    1116 Sun Oct 17 12:00 pm FC Westchester 99 Blue 1:0 NJSA 04 99 Blue SUNY Purchase B
    November 2010
    GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
    1126 Sun Nov 7 12:00 pm FC Westchester 99 Blue 3:2 Oakwood SC 99 Blue SUNY Purchase B
    1128 Sun Nov 14 12:00 pm FC Westchester 99 Blue 3:0 South Central Premier 99 Blue SUNY Purchase B
    March 2011
    GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
    1138 Sun Mar 6 10:30 am New York Cosmos Academy 99 Blue 5:1 FC Westchester 99 Blue Brennan Field 1
    1140 Sun Mar 13 10:00 am Met Oval 99 Blue 3:1 FC Westchester 99 Blue Met Oval 1
    1148 Sat Mar 26 1:30 pm Match Fit Chelsea Blue 4:2 FC Westchester 99 Blue Thompson Park 1
    April 2011
    GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
    1162 Sat Apr 2 6:00 pm Oakwood SC 99 Blue 1:4 FC Westchester 99 Blue Oakwood Soccer Park 1
    1152 Sun Apr 3 3:30 pm NJSA 04 99 Blue 1:2 FC Westchester 99 Blue Glouchester Community Park
    May 2011
    GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
    1147 Sun May 1 1:30 pm FC Westchester 99 Blue 1:5 Players Development Academy Blue SUNY Purchase H
    1164 Sun May 8 3:30 pm South Central Premier 99 Blue vs FC Westchester 99 Blue Rosemary Lane Field 1
    - has been rescheduled in last seven days, - has been rescheduled since Sep 1  (current as of 4/26/12 10:52 pm)