NPL Site

HOME | 


Met Oval 99 Blue   (2010-2011) TEAM LOG IN
Team Uniform




  Team Roster
** NO PLAYERS FOUND **
  Team Links
  • Official Team Schedule
  • U-12 Boys-Blue Pts GP W T L GF Pts/GP
    Pts: Points; GP: Games Played; W: Wins; T: Draws; L: Losses; GF: Goals For; Pts/GP:
    . Players Development Academy Blue 36141130762.57
    . New York Cosmos Academy 99 Blue 33141031892.36
    . Met Oval 99 Blue 2514743501.79
    . Match Fit Chelsea Blue 2313724341.77
    . FC Westchester 99 Blue 2013625281.54
    . South Central Premier 99 Blue 512129230.42
    . NJSA 04 99 Blue 512129220.42
    . Oakwood SC 99 Blue 0120012290.00
      Team History

  • Northeast Pre-Academy League 2011-2012
  •   Met Oval 99 Blue Schedule
    September 2010
    GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
    1104 Sun Sep 19 10:00 am Met Oval 99 Blue 4:4 FC Westchester 99 Blue Met Oval 1
    1108 Sun Sep 26 11:30 am Met Oval 99 Blue 9:6 Oakwood SC 99 Blue Met Oval 1
    October 2010
    GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
    1122 Sun Oct 24 2:30 pm Met Oval 99 Blue 3:5 Match Fit Chelsea Blue Met Oval 1
    November 2010
    GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
    1127 Sun Nov 14 1:30 pm NJSA 04 99 Blue 1:4 Met Oval 99 Blue Thompson Park 1
    1132 Sun Nov 21 1:30 pm South Central Premier 99 Blue 3:8 Met Oval 99 Blue Fred Wolfe Park 1
    December 2010
    GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
    1118 Sat Dec 4 11:30 pm Met Oval 99 Blue 1:1 Players Development Academy Blue Met Oval 1
    March 2011
    GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
    1140 Sun Mar 13 10:00 am Met Oval 99 Blue 3:1 FC Westchester 99 Blue Met Oval 1
    1144 Sun Mar 20 1:30 pm Oakwood SC 99 Blue 1:2 Met Oval 99 Blue Oakwood Soccer Park 2
    1149 Sun Mar 27 4:00 pm Met Oval 99 Blue 1:6 New York Cosmos Academy 99 Blue Met Oval 1
    April 2011
    GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
    1158 Sat Apr 9 1:30 pm Match Fit Chelsea Blue 2:2 Met Oval 99 Blue Thompson Park 1
    1113 Sat Apr 30 10:00 am New York Cosmos Academy 99 Blue 2:2 Met Oval 99 Blue
    May 2011
    GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
    1168 Sun May 15 5:30 pm Met Oval 99 Blue 4:1 South Central Premier 99 Blue Met Oval 1
    1154 Fri May 20 8:00 pm Players Development Academy Blue 3:2 Met Oval 99 Blue PDA Soccer Complex Field # 1 Turf
    1163 Sun May 22 5:00 pm Met Oval 99 Blue 5:3 NJSA 04 99 Blue Met Oval 1
    - has been rescheduled in last seven days, - has been rescheduled since Sep 1  (current as of 4/26/12 5:20 pm)