NPL Site

HOME | 


Oakwood SC 99 Blue   (2010-2011) TEAM LOG IN
Team Uniform




  Team Roster
** NO PLAYERS FOUND **
  Team Links
  • Official Team Schedule
  • U-12 Boys-Blue Pts GP W T L GF Pts/GP
    Pts: Points; GP: Games Played; W: Wins; T: Draws; L: Losses; GF: Goals For; Pts/GP:
    . Players Development Academy Blue 36141130762.57
    . New York Cosmos Academy 99 Blue 33141031892.36
    . Met Oval 99 Blue 2514743501.79
    . Match Fit Chelsea Blue 2313724341.77
    . FC Westchester 99 Blue 2013625281.54
    . South Central Premier 99 Blue 512129230.42
    . NJSA 04 99 Blue 512129220.42
    . Oakwood SC 99 Blue 0120012290.00
      Team History

  • Northeast Pre-Academy League 2011-2012
  •   Oakwood SC 99 Blue Schedule
    September 2010
    GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
    1103 Sun Sep 12 1:30 pm Oakwood SC 99 Blue 4:9 South Central Premier 99 Blue Oakwood Soccer Park 2
    1107 Sun Sep 19 1:30 pm Oakwood SC 99 Blue 1:2 Match Fit Chelsea Blue Oakwood Soccer Park 2
    1108 Sun Sep 26 11:30 am Met Oval 99 Blue 9:6 Oakwood SC 99 Blue Met Oval 1
    October 2010
    GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
    1120 Sun Oct 24 1:30 pm Oakwood SC 99 Blue 4:6 Players Development Academy Blue Oakwood Soccer Park 1
    November 2010
    GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
    1126 Sun Nov 7 12:00 pm FC Westchester 99 Blue 3:2 Oakwood SC 99 Blue SUNY Purchase B
    1131 Sat Nov 13 1:30 pm NJSA 04 99 Blue 4:1 Oakwood SC 99 Blue Thompson Park 1
    1133 Sun Nov 21 1:30 pm Oakwood SC 99 Blue 3:8 New York Cosmos Academy 99 Blue Oakwood Soccer Park 1
    March 2011
    GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
    1143 Sat Mar 12 1:30 pm Match Fit Chelsea Blue 4:2 Oakwood SC 99 Blue Washington Crossing Park 1
    1144 Sun Mar 20 1:30 pm Oakwood SC 99 Blue 1:2 Met Oval 99 Blue Oakwood Soccer Park 2
    April 2011
    GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
    1162 Sat Apr 2 6:00 pm Oakwood SC 99 Blue 1:4 FC Westchester 99 Blue Oakwood Soccer Park 1
    May 2011
    GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
    1156 Sat May 14 12:00 pm Players Development Academy Blue 5:3 Oakwood SC 99 Blue PDA Soccer Complex 1 Field 1
    1167 Sat May 14 3:00 pm Oakwood SC 99 Blue vs NJSA 04 99 Blue PDA Soccer Complex 1 Field 1
    1169 Sat May 21 10:00 am New York Cosmos Academy 99 Blue 10:1 Oakwood SC 99 Blue
    1139 Sun May 22 3:30 pm South Central Premier 99 Blue vs Oakwood SC 99 Blue Rosemary Lane Field 1
    - has been rescheduled in last seven days, - has been rescheduled since Sep 1  (current as of 4/23/12 10:33 am)