NPL Site

HOME | 


Seacoast United   (2010-2011) TEAM LOG IN
Team Uniform




  Team Contact Info
Head Coach
  Hoffman Logan   H: 303-921-1726     EMAIL 
Assistant Coach
  Corlton Simmond   H: 603-785-8743     EMAIL 
Tech. Director
  John Price   H: 603-044-2581     EMAIL 
  Team Roster
# P Name
2 M 01. Barth, Brendan
GK 02. Bergen, Nicholas
6 F 03. Brovin, Nikolay
21 04. Donahue, Tyler
7 D 05. Drake, Sean
8 D 06. Gass, Andrew
22 07. Gormezano, Koji
9 D 08. Kimball, Austin
10 M 09. Kimball, Avery
11 D 10. Levenson, Brian
12 M 11. Martin, Thomas
3 M 12. Masterman, Ellis
20 M 13. Mendoza, Fran Brian
13 M 14. Peterson, Graham
19 M 15. Sanchez, Matthew
14 D 16. Sheahan, Michael
15 M 17. Sowell, Brandon
4 M 18. Steelman, Jordan
16 M 19. Underhill, Jason
17 M 20. Welch, Liam
18 M 21. Wood, Timothy
  Team Links
  • Official Team Schedule
  •   U-15 Boys Pts GP W T L GF Pts/GP
    01. New York Red Bulls 42171331572.47
    02. FC Greater Boston 45221507372.05
    03. NJSA 04 NJSA '04 37191144431.95
    04. FC Westchester 38211083401.81
    05. Players Development Academy Playewrs Development Academy 3319964261.74
    06. DC United 95 3219955321.68
    07. Match Fit Chelsea 3018936331.67
    08. Oakwood SC 2919856251.53
    09. Potomac 2919928311.53
    10. Cosmos Academy East 2820848331.40
    11. Albertson SC 21206311351.05
    12. South Central Premier 21215610201.00
    13. FC DELCO 20205510181.00
    14. PA Classics 13193412150.68
    15. Seacoast United 14233515100.61
    16. Met Oval 9202315210.45
      Seacoast United Schedule
    November 2010
    GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
    1001 Sat Nov 13 4:00 pm Seacoast United 0:3 FC Westchester Seacoast United 4
    1010 Sun Nov 14 2:00 pm Seacoast United 1:4 Albertson SC Seacoast United 4
    February 2011
    GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
    1310 Sat Feb 26 4:00 pm Oakwood SC 0:1 Seacoast United Oakwood Soccer Park 1
    March 2011
    GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
    1021 Sat Mar 5 2:00 pm Seacoast United 0:1 Met Oval Seacoast United 4
    1024 Sun Mar 6 2:00 pm Seacoast United 0:2 Cosmos Academy East Seacoast United 4
    1029 Sat Mar 12 2:00 pm NJSA 04 NJSA '04 1:0 Seacoast United Justice Complex- Jackson Field 1
    1033 Sun Mar 13 2:00 pm Match Fit Chelsea 2:0 Seacoast United Princeton Day School 1
    1314 Sun Mar 20 2:00 pm Seacoast United 0:2 South Central Premier Seacoast United 4
    1050 Sat Mar 26 2:00 pm DC United 95 0:1 Seacoast United RFK Auxiliary Field Turf
    1066 Sun Mar 27 9:00 am Potomac 4:0 Seacoast United Walter Johnson High School Stadium
    April 2011
    GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
    1014 Sat Apr 2 12:00 pm Seacoast United 0:3 Players Development Academy Playewrs Development Academy Seacoast United 1
    1016 Sun Apr 3 12:00 pm Seacoast United 0:3 New York Red Bulls Seacoast United 1
    1074 Sat Apr 9 2:00 pm PA Classics 0:1 Seacoast United PA Classic Turf 1
    1080 Sun Apr 10 12:00 pm FC DELCO 0:0 Seacoast United USTC 1
    1096 Sat Apr 30 2:00 pm Seacoast United 0:2 Oakwood SC Seacoast United 4
    May 2011
    GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
    1104 Sun May 1 2:00 pm Seacoast United 0:0 South Central Premier Seacoast United 4
    1316 Sat May 7 4:00 pm Met Oval 1:1 Seacoast United Met Oval 1
    1311 Sun May 8 2:30 pm FC Westchester 3:0 Seacoast United SUNY Purchase 1
    1315 Sat May 14 4:00 pm South Central Premier 1:1 Seacoast United Veteran's Field 1
    1135 Sun May 15 2:00 pm Oakwood SC 3:1 Seacoast United Oakwood Soccer Park 1
    1125 Sat May 21 2:00 pm Seacoast United 0:2 FC Greater Boston Seacoast United 4
    1132 Sat May 28 4:00 pm South Central Premier 1:1 Seacoast United Veteran's Field 1
    1091 Sun May 29 1:00 pm FC Greater Boston 8:2 Seacoast United Framingham State 1
    - has been rescheduled in last seven days, - has been rescheduled since Sep 1  (current as of 7/27/11 5:01 pm)