NPL Site

HOME | 


DC United 95   (2010-2011) TEAM LOG IN
Team Uniform




  Team Contact Info
Head Coach
  Tom Torres   M: 703-624-6167     EMAIL 
  Team Roster
** NO PLAYERS FOUND **
  Team Links
  • Official Team Schedule
  • Team Web Site
  •   U-15 Boys Pts GP W T L GF Pts/GP
    01. New York Red Bulls 98 42171331572.47
    02. FC Greater Boston 98 45221507372.05
    03. NJSA 04 NJSA '04 37191144431.95
    04. FC Westchester 98 38211083401.81
    05. Players Development Academy Playewrs Development Academy 3319964261.74
    06. DC United 95 3219955321.68
    07. Match Fit Chelsea 3018936331.67
    08. Oakwood SC 98 2919856251.53
    09. Potomac 2919928311.53
    10. Cosmos Academy East 98 2820848331.40
    11. Albertson SC 98 21206311351.05
    12. South Central Premier 98 21215610201.00
    13. FC DELCO 98 20205510181.00
    14. PA Classics 98 13193412150.68
    15. Seacoast United 14233515100.61
    16. Met Oval 98 9202315210.45
      DC United 95 Schedule
    November 2010
    GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
    1005 Sat Nov 13 4:00 pm Players Development Academy Playewrs Development Academy 0:1 DC United 95 PDA Soccer Complex 2 Field 5
    1011 Sun Nov 14 1:00 pm New York Red Bulls 98 2:0 DC United 95 Rutger-Newark 1
    March 2011
    GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
    1027 Sat Mar 12 7:00 pm DC United 95 2:0 South Central Premier 98
    1030 Sun Mar 13 2:00 pm DC United 95 2:0 Oakwood SC 98 Prince George Community College 1
    1038 Sat Mar 19 7:00 pm Cosmos Academy East 98 0:0 DC United 95 Icahn Stadium # 10
    1043 Sun Mar 20 1:00 pm Met Oval 98 0:4 DC United 95 Met Oval 1
    1050 Sat Mar 26 2:00 pm DC United 95 0:1 Seacoast United RFK Auxiliary Field Turf
    1054 Sun Mar 27 12:00 pm DC United 95 1:2 FC Greater Boston 98 RFK Auxiliary Field Turf
    April 2011
    GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
    1063 Sat Apr 2 12:00 pm FC Westchester 98 2:2 DC United 95 SUNY Purchase Turf 1
    1069 Sun Apr 3 2:30 pm Albertson SC 98 2:3 DC United 95 Brentwood State Park 1
    1094 Thu Apr 14 6:00 pm Potomac 0:3 DC United 95 Maryland Soccerplex 4
    1149 Sat Apr 16 12:00 pm FC DELCO 98 1:0 DC United 95 USTC 1
    1154 Sun Apr 17 2:00 pm PA Classics 98 1:1 DC United 95 PA Classic Turf 1
    May 2011
    GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
    1103 Sun May 1 12:00 pm DC United 95 2:3 NJSA 04 NJSA '04 Maryland Soccerplex 4
    1100 Sat May 7 2:00 pm PA Classics 98 0:2 DC United 95 PA Classic Turf 1
    1110 Sat May 14 2:00 pm DC United 95 3:1 FC DELCO 98 Maryland Soccerplex 5
    1119 Sun May 15 2:00 pm DC United 95 1:1 PA Classics 98 Maryland Soccerplex 5
    1120 Sat May 21 12:00 pm DC United 95 0:0 Potomac Maryland Soccerplex 4
    1134 Sat May 28 12:00 pm DC United 95 vs Match Fit Chelsea Prince George Community College 1
    1136 Sun May 29 12:00 pm DC United 95 5:1 NJSA 04 NJSA '04 Prince George Community College 1
    - has been rescheduled in last seven days, - has been rescheduled since Sep 1  (current as of 8/15/11 5:24 pm)