NPL Site

HOME | 


Met Oval 98   (2010-2011) TEAM LOG IN
Team Uniform




  Team Contact Info
Head Coach
  Paul Maye   M: 516-818-7121     EMAIL 
Assistant Coach
  Pietro Asaro   M: 646-320-2655     EMAIL 
Manager
  Kris DeBenedittis   EMAIL 
Manager
  Pat Quigley   EMAIL 
  Team Roster
** NO PLAYERS FOUND **
  Team Links
  • Official Team Schedule
  • U-15 Boys Pts GP W T L GF Pts/GP
    Pts: Points; GP: Games Played; W: Wins; T: Draws; L: Losses; GF: Goals For; Pts/GP:
    . New York Red Bulls 98 42171331572.47
    . FC Greater Boston 98 45221507372.05
    . NJSA 04 NJSA '04 37191144431.95
    . FC Westchester 98 38211083401.81
    . Players Development Academy Playewrs Development Academy 3319964261.74
    . DC United 95 3219955321.68
    . Match Fit Chelsea 3018936331.67
    . Oakwood SC 98 2919856251.53
    . Potomac 2919928311.53
    . New York Cosmos Academy 98 2820848331.40
    . Albertson SC 98 21206311351.05
    . South Central Premier 98 21215610201.00
    . FC DELCO 98 20205510181.00
    . PA Classics 98 13193412150.68
    . Seacoast United 14233515100.61
    . Met Oval 98 9202315210.45
      Team History

  • Northeast Pre-Academy League 2011-2012
  •   Met Oval 98 Schedule
    November 2010
    GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
    1004 Sat Nov 13 4:00 pm Met Oval 98 1:2 PA Classics 98 Met Oval 1
    1007 Sun Nov 14 12:00 pm Met Oval 98 0:4 FC DELCO 98 Met Oval 1
    1012 Sat Nov 20 1:00 pm South Central Premier 98 3:0 Met Oval 98
    1018 Sun Nov 21 2:00 pm Oakwood SC 98 1:1 Met Oval 98 Oakwood Soccer Park 1
    March 2011
    GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
    1021 Sat Mar 5 2:00 pm Seacoast United 0:1 Met Oval 98 Seacoast United Soccer Complex 4
    1292 Sun Mar 6 12:00 pm FC Greater Boston 98 4:1 Met Oval 98 Emerson College Turf
    1145 Sat Mar 12 4:30 pm Met Oval 98 0:7 New York Red Bulls 98 Met Oval 1
    1155 Sun Mar 13 4:00 pm Met Oval 98 vs Players Development Academy Playewrs Development Academy Met Oval 1
    1043 Sun Mar 20 1:00 pm Met Oval 98 0:4 DC United 95 Met Oval 1
    April 2011
    GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
    1061 Sat Apr 2 1:00 pm Met Oval 98 5:4 NJSA 04 NJSA '04 Met Oval 1
    1068 Sun Apr 3 1:00 pm Met Oval 98 1:3 Match Fit Chelsea Met Oval 1
    1072 Sat Apr 9 1:00 pm Met Oval 98 4:5 Potomac Met Oval 1
    1086 Sat Apr 16 11:00 am Met Oval 98 2:3 FC Westchester 98 Met Oval 1
    1095 Sun Apr 17 11:00 am Met Oval 98 1:4 Albertson SC 98 Met Oval 1
    1099 Sat Apr 30 5:30 pm New York Cosmos Academy 98 1:0 Met Oval 98
    May 2011
    GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
    1316 Sat May 7 4:00 pm Met Oval 98 1:1 Seacoast United Met Oval 1
    1109 Sat May 14 4:00 pm Players Development Academy Playewrs Development Academy 4:1 Met Oval 98 PDA Soccer Complex 2 Field 5
    1115 Sun May 15 1:00 pm New York Red Bulls 98 5:0 Met Oval 98 NJIT Lub 1
    1121 Sat May 21 11:00 am Albertson SC 98 3:0 Met Oval 98 Brentwood State Park 3
    1128 Sun May 22 2:00 pm FC Westchester 98 4:1 Met Oval 98 SUNY Purchase Turf 1
    1141 Tue May 24 7:30 pm Met Oval 98 1:1 New York Cosmos Academy 98 Met Oval 1
    - has been rescheduled in last seven days, - has been rescheduled since Sep 1  (current as of 4/15/12 8:32 pm)