FC Delco 01 White   (2012-2013) TEAM LOG IN
Team Uniform




  Team Contact Info
Head Coach
  Grant Myers   M: 610-368-3801     EMAIL 
Assistant Coach
  Pete Gangl   M: 610-952-7214     EMAIL 
Manager
  Jason Poley   M: 215-264-8794     EMAIL 
  Team Roster
** NO PLAYERS FOUND **
  Team Links
  • Official Team Schedule
  • Team Web Site
  • U-11 Boys-White Pts/GP Pts GP W L T GF
    Pts/GP: Pts: Points; GP: Games Played; W: Wins; L: Losses; T: Draws; GF: Goals For;
    . FC Westchester 01 White 2.243817123277
    . Oakwood SC 01 White 2.133416114171
    . FC Delco 01 White 2.063718113481
    . Match Fit Academy FC 01 White 1.112018610243
    . Met Oval 01 White 1.1110935130
    . NJSA 04 01 White 0.00018018022
      FC Delco 01 White Schedule
    September 2012
    GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
    202 Sun Sep 9 12:00 pm FC Delco 01 White 8:2 Met Oval 01 White USTC 1
    205 Sun Sep 16 12:00 pm FC Delco 01 White 4:2 FC Westchester 01 White USTC 1
    207 Sat Sep 22 10:00 am Match Fit Academy FC 01 White 2:2 FC Delco 01 White Cranbury Middle School 1
    212 Sun Sep 30 1:00 pm Oakwood SC 01 White 6:2 FC Delco 01 White Oakwood Soccer Park 1
    October 2012
    GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
    224 Sun Oct 14 10:00 am FC Delco 01 White 3:2 NJSA 04 01 White USTC 1
    216 Sun Oct 21 12:00 pm FC Delco 01 White 3:4 Oakwood SC 01 White USTC 1
    December 2012
    GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
    229 Sat Dec 1 12:00 pm FC Delco 01 White 5:0 Match Fit Academy FC 01 White USTC 1
    215 Sun Dec 2 12:00 pm NJSA 04 01 White 0:5 FC Delco 01 White Thompson Park 1
    228 Sat Dec 8 10:00 am Met Oval 01 White 2:3 FC Delco 01 White Met Oval 1
    March 2013
    GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
    235 Sun Mar 24 12:00 pm FC Delco 01 White 4:6 FC Westchester 01 White USTC 1
    April 2013
    GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
    242 Sun Apr 14 10:00 am Oakwood SC 01 White 2:2 FC Delco 01 White Oakwood Soccer Park 1
    245 Sun Apr 21 12:00 pm NJSA 04 01 White 0:10 FC Delco 01 White Thompson Park 1
    237 Sat Apr 27 10:00 am Match Fit Academy FC 01 White 1:2 FC Delco 01 White Cranbury Middle School 1
    247 Sun Apr 28 12:00 pm FC Delco 01 White 7:1 Oakwood SC 01 White USTC 1
    May 2013
    GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
    218 Sat May 4 4:45 pm FC Westchester 01 White 1:1 FC Delco 01 White SUNY Purchase H
    248 Sun May 5 12:30 pm FC Westchester 01 White 3:3 FC Delco 01 White SUNY Purchase H
    254 Sun May 19 12:00 pm FC Delco 01 White 11:0 NJSA 04 01 White USTC 1
    June 2013
    GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
    259 Sun Jun 9 12:00 pm FC Delco 01 White 6:0 Match Fit Academy FC 01 White USTC 1
    - has been rescheduled in last seven days, - has been rescheduled since Aug 14  (current as of 6/11/13 10:34 am)

    © 2013 Demosphere International, Inc. All rights reserved.
    Youth Sports WebWriter Websites, Online Registration Management, Tournament and League Scheduling Systems