FC DELCO U17/18   (2012-2013) TEAM LOG IN
Team Uniform




  Team Contact Info
Head Coach
  Joe Caruolo   H: 610-331-9174     EMAIL 
Assistant Coach
  Ryan Sekkes   H: 215-872-8633     EMAIL 
Manager
  Kerry Van Orden   H: 267-664-5958     EMAIL 

  Team Links
  • Official Team Schedule
  • U-17/18 Boys Pts/GP Pts GP W L T GF
    Pts/GP: Pts: Points; GP: Games Played; W: Wins; L: Losses; T: Draws; GF: Goals For;
    . Potomac U17/18 2.09231172213
    . FC DELCO U17/18 2.00221173120
    . Match Fit Academy FC U17/18 1.75211263324
    . PA Classics U17/18 1.58191265121
    . FC Westchester U17/18 1.0813123549
    . NJSA 04 U17/18 1.00121236311
    . Albertson SC U17/18 0.202100822
      FC DELCO U17/18 Schedule
    December 2012
    GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
    1204 Sat Dec 8 1:00 pm Potomac U17/18 2:1 FC DELCO U17/18 Montgomery Blair High School 1
    1202 Sun Dec 16 3:30 pm FC DELCO U17/18 3:1 PA Classics U17/18 YSC Sports 1
    March 2013
    GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
    1206 Sat Mar 16 4:00 pm FC Westchester U17/18 0:1 FC DELCO U17/18 Parker Stadium -- Highlands MS Stadium Turf
    1208 Sat Mar 23 4:30 pm FC DELCO U17/18 0:0 FC Westchester U17/18 USTC 1
    April 2013
    GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
    1213 Sun Apr 7 3:00 pm PA Classics U17/18 1:3 FC DELCO U17/18 Classic Park 1
    1222 Sun Apr 14 12:00 pm NJSA 04 U17/18 2:3 FC DELCO U17/18 Thompson Park 1
    1223 Sat Apr 20 5:00 pm Albertson SC U17/18 0:2 FC DELCO U17/18 Brentwood Fields 1
    1227 Sat Apr 27 12:45 pm FC DELCO U17/18 vs Albertson SC U17/18 Germantown Academy 1
    1230 Sun Apr 28 2:30 pm FC DELCO U17/18 1:2 Potomac U17/18 USTC 1
    May 2013
    GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
    1235 Sat May 11 12:45 pm FC DELCO U17/18 4:0 NJSA 04 U17/18 Germantown Academy 1
    1216 Sun May 12 12:45 pm FC DELCO U17/18 0:3 Match Fit Academy FC U17/18 Germantown Academy 1
    1240 Sat May 18 1:00 pm Match Fit Academy FC U17/18 0:2 FC DELCO U17/18 Morris Catholic HS 1
    - has been rescheduled in last seven days, - has been rescheduled since Aug 14  (current as of 6/2/13 7:57 pm)

    © 2013 Demosphere International, Inc. All rights reserved.
    Youth Sports WebWriter Websites, Online Registration Management, Tournament and League Scheduling Systems