NJSA 04 U17/18   (2012-2013) TEAM LOG IN
Team Uniform




  Team Contact Info
Head Coach
  Armando Tarazona   M: 908-566-5910     EMAIL 
Administrator Coordinator
  Rochelle Morales   M: 732-580-2042     EMAIL 
Manager
  Debbie DeFelice   M: 732-996-5372     EMAIL 
  Team Roster
** NO PLAYERS FOUND **
  Team Links
  • Official Team Schedule
  • U-17/18 Boys Pts/GP Pts GP W L T GF
    Pts/GP: Pts: Points; GP: Games Played; W: Wins; L: Losses; T: Draws; GF: Goals For;
    . Potomac U17/18 2.09231172213
    . FC DELCO U17/18 2.00221173120
    . Match Fit Academy FC U17/18 1.75211263324
    . PA Classics U17/18 1.58191265121
    . FC Westchester U17/18 1.0813123549
    . NJSA 04 U17/18 1.00121236311
    . Albertson SC U17/18 0.202100822
      NJSA 04 U17/18 Schedule
    March 2013
    GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
    1210 Sat Mar 23 12:00 pm NJSA 04 U17/18 0:0 Albertson SC U17/18 Thompson Park 1
    1203 Sun Mar 24 11:45 am FC Westchester U17/18 0:1 NJSA 04 U17/18 SUNY Purchase Turf 1
    1214 Sat Mar 30 3:30 pm Potomac U17/18 1:0 NJSA 04 U17/18 Montgomery Blair High School Stadium
    April 2013
    GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
    1217 Sat Apr 6 10:00 am NJSA 04 U17/18 1:0 PA Classics U17/18 Thompson Park 1
    1222 Sun Apr 14 12:00 pm NJSA 04 U17/18 2:3 FC DELCO U17/18 Thompson Park 1
    1224 Sat Apr 20 12:00 pm NJSA 04 U17/18 0:3 Match Fit Academy FC U17/18 Thompson Park 1
    1229 Sat Apr 27 11:00 am PA Classics U17/18 2:2 NJSA 04 U17/18
    May 2013
    GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
    1231 Sat May 4 5:00 pm Albertson SC U17/18 0:2 NJSA 04 U17/18 Brentwood Fields 1
    1234 Sun May 5 10:00 am Match Fit Academy FC U17/18 2:2 NJSA 04 U17/18 Princeton Day School 1
    1235 Sat May 11 12:45 pm FC DELCO U17/18 4:0 NJSA 04 U17/18 Germantown Academy 1
    1220 Sun May 12 11:30 am NJSA 04 U17/18 1:2 FC Westchester U17/18 St. John Vianney 1
    1241 Sat May 18 12:00 pm NJSA 04 U17/18 0:2 Potomac U17/18 Thompson Park 1
    - has been rescheduled in last seven days, - has been rescheduled since Aug 14  (current as of 6/2/13 7:59 pm)

    © 2013 Demosphere International, Inc. All rights reserved.
    Youth Sports WebWriter Websites, Online Registration Management, Tournament and League Scheduling Systems