Albertson SC 2003 White (2014-15)

Team Uniform




Team Roster
# P Name
** NO PLAYERS FOUND **

Albertson SC 2003 White Schedule

September 2014
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
201 Sat Sep 6 10:30 am Albertson SC 2003 White 8:2 BW Gottschee 2003 White 1 IPark 2
207 Sat Sep 13 1:30 pm Match Fit Academy FC 2003 White 2:6 Albertson SC 2003 White Thompson Park 1
209 Sat Sep 20 1:30 pm Albertson SC 2003 White 1:4 Everton FC Westchester 2003 White IPark 2
214 Sat Sep 27 12:00 pm NJCSA 2003 White 2:8 Albertson SC 2003 White Dorbrook Park Field 1
October 2014
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
217 Sat Oct 4 1:30 pm Albertson SC 2003 White vs Oakwood SC 2003 White Harbor Links 2
221 Sat Oct 18 10:30 am Albertson SC 2003 White 5:1 Met Oval 2003 White Harbor Links 3
225 Sat Oct 25 2:30 pm BW Gottschee 2003 White 2 5:2 Albertson SC 2003 White Brennan Field 1
November 2014
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
231 Sun Nov 2 12:30 pm Everton FC Westchester 2003 White 0:4 Albertson SC 2003 White SUNY Purchase D
235 Sat Nov 8 1:00 pm Oakwood SC 2003 White 0:2 Albertson SC 2003 White Oakwood Soccer Park 1
March 2015
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
250 Sat Mar 28 2:30 pm Met Oval 2003 White 0:8 Albertson SC 2003 White Met Oval 1
April 2015
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
254 Sat Apr 11 10:30 am Albertson SC 2003 White 7:3 BW Gottschee 2003 White 1 Harbor Links 1
262 Sat Apr 25 9:00 am Albertson SC 2003 White 1:1 BW Gottschee 2003 White 2 Harbor Links 2
May 2015
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
266 Sat May 2 9:00 am Albertson SC 2003 White 1:1 NJCSA 2003 White Harbor Links 2
275 Sun May 17 12:30 pm Everton FC Westchester 2003 White 2:5 Albertson SC 2003 White SUNY Purchase H
277 Sat May 30 3:50 pm Albertson SC 2003 White vs Oakwood SC 2003 White Harbor Links 2
237 Sun May 31 5:30 pm Albertson SC 2003 White vs BW Gottschee 2003 White 2 Harbor Links 2
June 2015
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
282 Sun Jun 7 2:30 pm Met Oval 2003 White 2:7 Albertson SC 2003 White Met Oval 1
241 Sat Jun 13 2:00 pm BW Gottschee 2003 White 1 2:5 Albertson SC 2003 White Brennan Field 1
245 Sun Jun 14 9:00 am Albertson SC 2003 White vs NJCSA 2003 White Harbor Links 2

© 2015 Demosphere International, Inc. All rights reserved.
Youth Sports WebWriter Websites, Online Registration Management, Tournament and League Scheduling Systems