Everton FC Westchester 2003 White (2014-15)

Team Uniform




Team Roster
# P Name
** NO PLAYERS FOUND **

Everton FC Westchester 2003 White Schedule

September 2014
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
203 Sun Sep 7 11:30 am Everton FC Westchester 2003 White 3:5 Match Fit Academy FC 2003 White SUNY Purchase D
205 Sat Sep 13 1:00 pm BW Gottschee 2003 White 1 3:3 Everton FC Westchester 2003 White Brennan Field 1
209 Sat Sep 20 1:30 pm Albertson SC 2003 White 1:4 Everton FC Westchester 2003 White IPark 2
215 Sun Sep 28 11:30 am Everton FC Westchester 2003 White 3:1 Met Oval 2003 White SUNY Purchase D
October 2014
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
224 Sun Oct 19 11:30 am Everton FC Westchester 2003 White 1:4 NJCSA 2003 White SUNY Purchase D
228 Sat Oct 25 1:00 pm Oakwood SC 2003 White 3:3 Everton FC Westchester 2003 White Oakwood Soccer Park 1
November 2014
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
231 Sun Nov 2 12:30 pm Everton FC Westchester 2003 White 0:4 Albertson SC 2003 White SUNY Purchase D
236 Sun Nov 9 12:30 pm Everton FC Westchester 2003 White 1:2 BW Gottschee 2003 White 2 SUNY Purchase D
219 Sun Nov 23 1:00 pm BW Gottschee 2003 White 2 4:1 Everton FC Westchester 2003 White Brennan Field 1
March 2015
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
243 Sun Mar 15 11:30 am Met Oval 2003 White 2:6 Everton FC Westchester 2003 White Met Oval 1
248 Sat Mar 21 2:30 pm Oakwood SC 2003 White vs Everton FC Westchester 2003 White Oakwood Soccer Park 1
April 2015
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
260 Sun Apr 19 11:30 am Met Oval 2003 White 0:7 Everton FC Westchester 2003 White Met Oval 1
265 Sat Apr 25 3:00 pm NJCSA 2003 White 3:0 Everton FC Westchester 2003 White Dorbrook Park Field Short Sided
May 2015
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
269 Sun May 3 11:30 am Everton FC Westchester 2003 White 4:2 BW Gottschee 2003 White 1 SUNY Purchase H
272 Sun May 10 11:30 am Everton FC Westchester 2003 White vs Oakwood SC 2003 White SUNY Purchase H
275 Sun May 17 12:30 pm Everton FC Westchester 2003 White 2:5 Albertson SC 2003 White SUNY Purchase H
279 Sat May 30 12:30 pm Everton FC Westchester 2003 White vs BW Gottschee 2003 White 2 SUNY Purchase H
June 2015
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
281 Sat Jun 6 11:30 am Everton FC Westchester 2003 White vs BW Gottschee 2003 White 1 SUNY Purchase A
253 Sat Jun 13 10:30 am Everton FC Westchester 2003 White vs NJCSA 2003 White SUNY Purchase Turf 1

© 2015 Demosphere International, Inc. All rights reserved.
Youth Sports WebWriter Websites, Online Registration Management, Tournament and League Scheduling Systems