Met Oval 2003 White (2014-15)

Team Uniform




Team Roster
# P Name
** NO PLAYERS FOUND **

Met Oval 2003 White Schedule

September 2014
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
204 Sun Sep 7 10:00 am Met Oval 2003 White 1:13 BW Gottschee 2003 White 2 Met Oval 1
208 Sat Sep 13 11:30 am Oakwood SC 2003 White 8:0 Met Oval 2003 White Oakwood Soccer Park 1
212 Sun Sep 21 11:30 am Met Oval 2003 White 4:5 NJCSA 2003 White Met Oval 1
215 Sun Sep 28 11:30 am Everton FC Westchester 2003 White 3:1 Met Oval 2003 White SUNY Purchase D
October 2014
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
220 Sat Oct 4 1:30 pm Met Oval 2003 White 0:3 Match Fit Academy FC 2003 White Met Oval 1
221 Sat Oct 18 10:30 am Albertson SC 2003 White 5:1 Met Oval 2003 White Harbor Links 3
226 Sat Oct 25 12:00 pm Met Oval 2003 White 2:6 BW Gottschee 2003 White 1 Met Oval 1
November 2014
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
233 Sat Nov 8 1:00 pm BW Gottschee 2003 White 1 8:0 Met Oval 2003 White Brennan Field 1
232 Sat Nov 22 4:00 pm Met Oval 2003 White 5:5 Match Fit Academy FC 2003 White Met Oval 1
March 2015
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
243 Sun Mar 15 11:30 am Met Oval 2003 White 2:6 Everton FC Westchester 2003 White Met Oval 1
250 Sat Mar 28 2:30 pm Met Oval 2003 White 0:8 Albertson SC 2003 White Met Oval 1
April 2015
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
260 Sun Apr 19 11:30 am Met Oval 2003 White 0:7 Everton FC Westchester 2003 White Met Oval 1
264 Sun Apr 26 12:30 pm Met Oval 2003 White 1:9 Oakwood SC 2003 White Met Oval 1
May 2015
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
267 Sat May 2 1:00 pm BW Gottschee 2003 White 2 8:0 Met Oval 2003 White Brennan Field 1
246 Sun May 3 12:30 pm BW Gottschee 2003 White 2 vs Met Oval 2003 White Brennan Field 1
271 Sat May 9 1:00 pm BW Gottschee 2003 White 1 3:3 Met Oval 2003 White Brennan Field 1
276 Sun May 17 1:30 pm NJCSA 2003 White 8:1 Met Oval 2003 White Thompson Park Small Sided
June 2015
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
282 Sun Jun 7 2:30 pm Met Oval 2003 White 2:7 Albertson SC 2003 White Met Oval 1
TBD
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
240 NJCSA 2003 White vs Met Oval 2003 White
257 Oakwood SC 2003 White vs Met Oval 2003 White

© 2015 Demosphere International, Inc. All rights reserved.
Youth Sports WebWriter Websites, Online Registration Management, Tournament and League Scheduling Systems