Albertson SC 2002 Blue (2014-15)

Team Uniform




Team Roster
# P Name
** NO PLAYERS FOUND **

Albertson SC 2002 Blue Schedule

September 2014
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
301 Sat Sep 6 9:00 am Albertson SC 2002 Blue 1:1 BW Gottschee 2002 Blue Harbor Links 2
306 Sat Sep 13 9:00 am Albertson SC 2002 Blue 4:4 New York Soccer Club 2002 Blue Harbor Links 3
311 Sat Sep 20 11:00 am Albertson SC 2002 Blue 1:5 New York Red Bulls 2002 Blue Harbor Links 1
318 Sun Sep 28 1:00 pm Everton FC Westchester 2002 Blue 6:0 Albertson SC 2002 Blue SUNY Purchase D
October 2014
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
321 Sun Oct 5 2:30 pm Albertson SC 2002 Blue 1:3 Met Oval 2002 Blue Harbor Links 3
329 Sun Oct 19 12:00 pm FC Bolts Celtic 2002 Blue 3:3 Albertson SC 2002 Blue Rashi School 1
334 Sat Oct 25 1:00 pm Oakwood SC 2002 Blue 1:1 Albertson SC 2002 Blue Oakwood Soccer Park 1
November 2014
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
339 Sun Nov 2 12:00 pm Match Fit Academy FC 2002 Blue 0:2 Albertson SC 2002 Blue Thompson Park 1
342 Sat Nov 8 9:00 am Albertson SC 2002 Blue 5:1 NJCSA 2002 Blue Harbor Links 2
March 2015
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
360 Sat Mar 21 1:30 pm New York Red Bulls 2002 Blue vs Albertson SC 2002 Blue Red Bulls Training Facility 1
April 2015
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
354 Sat Apr 4 9:00 am New York Soccer Club 2002 Blue 0:5 Albertson SC 2002 Blue Blind Brook High School Lower Turf
369 Sat Apr 11 11:00 am Met Oval 2002 Blue 2:2 Albertson SC 2002 Blue Met Oval 1
347 Sun Apr 12 4:45 pm BW Gottschee 2002 Blue 1:1 Albertson SC 2002 Blue Brennan Field 1
372 Sat Apr 18 2:30 pm Albertson SC 2002 Blue 8:1 FC Bolts Celtic 2002 Blue Wheatley High School 1
377 Sat Apr 25 11:40 am Albertson SC 2002 Blue 5:1 Oakwood SC 2002 Blue Harbor Links 2
May 2015
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
382 Sat May 2 2:20 pm Albertson SC 2002 Blue 2:0 Match Fit Academy FC 2002 Blue Harbor Links 3
389 Sat May 9 12:00 pm NJCSA 2002 Blue 2:6 Albertson SC 2002 Blue Dorbrook Park Field Short Sided
392 Sat May 16 10:20 am Albertson SC 2002 Blue vs New York Red Bulls 2002 Blue Harbor Links 2
397 Sat May 30 11:30 pm Albertson SC 2002 Blue 3:2 Met Oval 2002 Blue Harbor Links 2
June 2015
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
406 Sat Jun 6 1:00 pm Oakwood SC 2002 Blue vs Albertson SC 2002 Blue Oakwood Soccer Park 1
362 Sun Jun 14 5:10 pm Albertson SC 2002 Blue vs Everton FC Westchester 2002 Blue Harbor Links 2

© 2015 Demosphere International, Inc. All rights reserved.
Youth Sports WebWriter Websites, Online Registration Management, Tournament and League Scheduling Systems