New York Soccer Club 2002 Blue (2014-15)

Team Uniform




Team Roster
# P Name
** NO PLAYERS FOUND **

New York Soccer Club 2002 Blue Schedule

September 2014
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
304 Sat Sep 6 11:30 am New York Soccer Club 2002 Blue 3:2 Oakwood SC 2002 Blue Hackley School Benedict Field
306 Sat Sep 13 9:00 am Albertson SC 2002 Blue 4:4 New York Soccer Club 2002 Blue Harbor Links 3
312 Sat Sep 20 1:00 pm New York Soccer Club 2002 Blue 7:0 Match Fit Academy FC 2002 Blue Hackley School King Field
320 Sun Sep 28 4:30 pm Met Oval 2002 Blue 2:2 New York Soccer Club 2002 Blue Met Oval 1
October 2014
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
328 Sun Oct 19 1:00 pm Everton FC Westchester 2002 Blue 10:1 New York Soccer Club 2002 Blue SUNY Purchase D
332 Sat Oct 25 12:30 pm New York Soccer Club 2002 Blue 1:3 New York Red Bulls 2002 Blue Hackley School King Field
November 2014
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
341 Sun Nov 2 12:30 pm New York Soccer Club 2002 Blue 1:2 NJCSA 2002 Blue Hackley School King Field
344 Sat Nov 8 1:00 pm New York Soccer Club 2002 Blue 6:4 FC Bolts Celtic 2002 Blue Hackley School King Field
322 Sat Nov 22 11:30 am New York Soccer Club 2002 Blue 5:6 BW Gottschee 2002 Blue Hackley School King Field
March 2015
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
358 Sat Mar 21 1:30 pm Match Fit Academy FC 2002 Blue vs New York Soccer Club 2002 Blue Glenside Avenue Small Sided
364 Sat Mar 28 10:00 am New York Soccer Club 2002 Blue 3:5 Met Oval 2002 Blue Blind Brook High School Lower Turf
April 2015
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
354 Sat Apr 4 9:00 am New York Soccer Club 2002 Blue 0:5 Albertson SC 2002 Blue Blind Brook High School Lower Turf
367 Sat Apr 11 1:00 pm BW Gottschee 2002 Blue 4:4 New York Soccer Club 2002 Blue Brennan Field 1
375 Sat Apr 18 2:00 pm New York Soccer Club 2002 Blue 2:13 Everton FC Westchester 2002 Blue Joe Palumbo Soccer Academy 1
381 Sun Apr 26 12:00 pm New York Red Bulls 2002 Blue 9:0 New York Soccer Club 2002 Blue Red Bulls Training Facility 1
May 2015
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
383 Sat May 2 12:00 pm NJCSA 2002 Blue 6:5 New York Soccer Club 2002 Blue Dorbrook Park Field Short Sided
391 Sun May 10 12:00 pm FC Bolts Celtic 2002 Blue 4:3 New York Soccer Club 2002 Blue Rashi School 1
395 Sat May 16 12:30 pm New York Soccer Club 2002 Blue 0:3 BW Gottschee 2002 Blue Hackley School King Field
399 Sat May 30 12:00 pm Match Fit Academy FC 2002 Blue vs New York Soccer Club 2002 Blue Thompson Park Small Sided
June 2015
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
404 Sat Jun 6 3:00 pm New York Soccer Club 2002 Blue vs FC Bolts Celtic 2002 Blue Hackley School King Field
TBD
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
350 Oakwood SC 2002 Blue vs New York Soccer Club 2002 Blue

© 2015 Demosphere International, Inc. All rights reserved.
Youth Sports WebWriter Websites, Online Registration Management, Tournament and League Scheduling Systems