Everton FC Westchester 2002 White (2014-15)

Team Uniform




Team Roster
# P Name
** NO PLAYERS FOUND **

Everton FC Westchester 2002 White Schedule

September 2014
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
504 Sun Sep 7 2:30 pm Everton FC Westchester 2002 White 1:2 Oakwood SC 2002 White SUNY Purchase D
507 Sun Sep 14 12:30 pm Everton FC Westchester 2002 White 0:1 Oakwood SC 2002 White SUNY Purchase D
512 Sun Sep 21 12:30 pm Everton FC Westchester 2002 White 5:0 Met Oval 2002 White SUNY Purchase D
516 Sun Sep 28 2:30 pm Everton FC Westchester 2002 White 0:3 Albertson SC 2002 White SUNY Purchase D
October 2014
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
519 Sun Oct 5 1:30 pm Everton FC Westchester 2002 White 3:1 Match Fit Academy FC 2002 White SUNY Purchase D
523 Sun Oct 19 2:30 pm Everton FC Westchester 2002 White 3:3 Albertson SC 2002 White SUNY Purchase D
527 Sun Oct 26 12:30 pm Everton FC Westchester 2002 White 4:2 NJCSA 2002 White SUNY Purchase D
November 2014
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
529 Sat Nov 1 1:00 pm BW Gottschee 2002 White 0:2 Everton FC Westchester 2002 White Brennan Field 1
536 Sun Nov 9 11:00 am New York Red Bulls 2002 White 2:2 Everton FC Westchester 2002 White Red Bulls Training Facility 1
March 2015
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
543 Sat Mar 14 1:00 pm Oakwood SC 2002 White 0:1 Everton FC Westchester 2002 White Oakwood Soccer Park 1
547 Sat Mar 21 3:00 pm Met Oval 2002 White vs Everton FC Westchester 2002 White Met Oval 1
April 2015
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
554 Sat Apr 11 3:00 pm Match Fit Academy FC 2002 White 1:2 Everton FC Westchester 2002 White Thompson Park Small Sided
557 Sat Apr 18 4:00 pm Albertson SC 2002 White 0:0 Everton FC Westchester 2002 White Wheatley High School 1
563 Sat Apr 25 4:30 pm NJCSA 2002 White 4:1 Everton FC Westchester 2002 White Dorbrook Park Field Short Sided
549 Sun Apr 26 11:30 am Albertson SC 2002 White 2:0 Everton FC Westchester 2002 White Harbor Links 2
May 2015
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
567 Sun May 3 2:30 pm Everton FC Westchester 2002 White 4:0 BW Gottschee 2002 White SUNY Purchase H
572 Sun May 10 2:30 pm Everton FC Westchester 2002 White 0:1 New York Red Bulls 2002 White SUNY Purchase H
575 Sat May 16 2:30 pm Met Oval 2002 White 4:7 Everton FC Westchester 2002 White Met Oval 1
580 Sun May 31 12:00 pm New York Red Bulls 2002 White 3:1 Everton FC Westchester 2002 White Red Bulls Training Facility 1
June 2015
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
581 Sat Jun 6 2:30 pm Everton FC Westchester 2002 White vs BW Gottschee 2002 White SUNY Purchase A
TBD
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
540 Oakwood SC 2002 White vs Everton FC Westchester 2002 White

© 2015 Demosphere International, Inc. All rights reserved.
Youth Sports WebWriter Websites, Online Registration Management, Tournament and League Scheduling Systems