Continental FC Delco 2001 (2014-15)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info
Head Coach
  Jonathan Rhodes   EMAIL 
Manager
  Deneene Brockington   EMAIL 
Team Roster
# P Name
5 01. Aoyama, Jason
15 02. Brockington, Elijah
18 03. Burstein, Michael
9 04. Derk, Nicholas
2 05. Dooley, Jackson
6 06. Euksuzian, Gavin
1 GK 07. Hartwig, Justin
22 08. Herman, Daniel
17 09. Kazman, Ari
11 10. Kuczura, Michael
12 11. Leedy, William
23 12. McEvoy, Jack
10 13. Oliveira, Alejandro
8 14. Roby, Ken
21 15. Smith, Davis
14 16. Smolyn, Sean
7 17. Sullivan, Aidan
4 GK 18. Tepe, Samuel
13 19. Timoney, Brian

Continental FC Delco 2001 Schedule

September 2014
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
605 Sun Sep 7 3:00 pm Continental FC Delco 2001 1:4 Bethesda-Olney 2001 The Proving Grounds 1
614 Sun Sep 14 10:00 am PA Classics 2001 0:4 Continental FC Delco 2001 PA Classic Turf 1
620 Sun Sep 21 1:00 pm Continental FC Delco 2001 2:0 FC Bolts Celtic 2001 The Proving Grounds 1
628 Sun Sep 28 3:00 pm Continental FC Delco 2001 0:8 New York Red Bulls 2001 The Proving Grounds 1
October 2014
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
637 Sun Oct 5 11:00 am Oakwood SC 2001 1:1 Continental FC Delco 2001 Oakwood Soccer Park 1
641 Sat Oct 11 12:00 pm Continental FC Delco 2001 1:3 Cedar Stars Academy 2001 PA Classic Park 1
648 Sun Oct 12 11:00 am Continental FC Delco 2001 1:2 Soccer Association of Columbia 2001 PA Classic Park 1
653 Mon Oct 13 9:00 am Continental FC Delco 2001 1:3 BW Gottschee 2001 PA Classic Park 5
660 Sun Oct 19 12:00 pm D.C. United 2001 2:2 Continental FC Delco 2001 Catholic University Turf
666 Sun Oct 26 2:30 pm Cedar Stars Academy 2001 4:1 Continental FC Delco 2001 Ridgefield Park-Overpeck 2
November 2014
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
674 Sun Nov 2 12:30 pm New York Soccer Club 2001 2:1 Continental FC Delco 2001 School of Holy Child Turf
680 Sun Nov 9 1:30 pm NJCSA 2001 2:2 Continental FC Delco 2001 Thompson Park 2
March 2015
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
713 Sun Mar 29 2:00 pm Continental FC Delco 2001 1:2 Met Oval 2001 Germantown Academy 1
April 2015
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
697 Sun Apr 12 12:30 pm Continental FC Delco 2001 0:4 Albertson SC 2001 USTC 1
731 Sun Apr 19 2:30 pm Soccer Association of Columbia 2001 2:0 Continental FC Delco 2001 Covenant Park 6
May 2015
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
739 Sat May 2 10:00 am Continental FC Delco 2001 3:1 PA Classics 2001 The Proving Grounds 1
751 Sat May 9 6:30 pm New York Red Bulls 2001 5:2 Continental FC Delco 2001 Red Bulls Training Facility 1
754 Sat May 16 1:30 pm Continental FC Delco 2001 3:2 D.C. United 2001 The Proving Grounds 1
689 Sun May 17 12:30 pm Bethesda-Olney 2001 5:2 Continental FC Delco 2001 Wootton High School 1
762 Sat May 30 10:00 am Continental FC Delco 2001 7:1 NJCSA 2001 The Proving Grounds 2
June 2015
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
773 Sun Jun 7 11:30 am Everton FC Westchester 2001 0:0 Continental FC Delco 2001 SUNY Purchase Turf 1
TBD
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
707 Seacoast United 2001 vs Continental FC Delco 2001

© 2015 Demosphere International, Inc. All rights reserved.
Youth Sports WebWriter Websites, Online Registration Management, Tournament and League Scheduling Systems