Everton FC Westchester 2001 (2014-15)

Team Uniform




Team Roster
# P Name
** NO PLAYERS FOUND **

Everton FC Westchester 2001 Schedule

September 2014
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
612 Sat Sep 13 1:00 pm Oakwood SC 2001 2:1 Everton FC Westchester 2001 Oakwood Soccer Park 1
623 Sun Sep 21 12:00 pm PA Classics 2001 3:4 Everton FC Westchester 2001 PA Classic Turf 1
October 2014
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
631 Wed Oct 1 6:30 pm Everton FC Westchester 2001 2:3 New York Soccer Club 2001 SUNY Purchase Turf 1
635 Sat Oct 4 12:30 pm Everton FC Westchester 2001 2:1 Seacoast United 2001 SUNY Purchase Baseball Turf Field
642 Sat Oct 11 12:00 pm Everton FC Westchester 2001 2:1 D.C. United 2001 PA Classic Park 4
953 Sun Oct 12 1:00 pm Everton FC Westchester 2001 3:1 PA Classics 2001 PA Classic Park 4
652 Mon Oct 13 1:00 pm Bethesda-Olney 2001 6:1 Everton FC Westchester 2001 PA Classic Park 5
657 Sat Oct 18 12:30 pm Everton FC Westchester 2001 2:0 FC Bolts Celtic 2001 SUNY Purchase Baseball Turf Field
663 Sat Oct 25 11:00 am New York Red Bulls 2001 6:0 Everton FC Westchester 2001 Red Bulls Training Facility 1
November 2014
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
669 Sat Nov 1 12:30 pm Everton FC Westchester 2001 2:2 Albertson SC 2001 SUNY Purchase Baseball Turf Field
679 Sun Nov 9 12:00 pm Met Oval 2001 1:2 Everton FC Westchester 2001 Met Oval 1
686 Sun Nov 16 11:30 am Everton FC Westchester 2001 0:5 Met Oval 2001 SUNY Purchase Turf 1
March 2015
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
701 Sat Mar 14 12:30 pm Everton FC Westchester 2001 1:3 Oakwood SC 2001 SUNY Purchase Turf 1
710 Sat Mar 28 9:00 am Albertson SC 2001 3:0 Everton FC Westchester 2001 Tully Park 1
April 2015
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
725 Sun Apr 12 12:00 pm Seacoast United 2001 0:0 Everton FC Westchester 2001 Seacoast Soccer Complex 4
737 Sun Apr 26 12:00 pm BW Gottschee 2001 2:1 Everton FC Westchester 2001 Aviator Field 1
May 2015
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
744 Sun May 3 10:30 am FC Bolts Celtic 2001 3:2 Everton FC Westchester 2001 Mount Ida College Turf
747 Sat May 9 3:30 pm Everton FC Westchester 2001 1:3 Cedar Stars Academy 2001 SUNY Purchase Turf 1
752 Sun May 10 2:00 pm NJCSA 2001 0:1 Everton FC Westchester 2001 Thompson Park 2
757 Sat May 16 5:30 pm New York Soccer Club 2001 0:2 Everton FC Westchester 2001 School of Holy Child Turf
766 Sat May 30 2:45 pm Soccer Association of Columbia 2001 5:0 Everton FC Westchester 2001 Covenant Park 6
June 2015
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
769 Sat Jun 6 11:30 am Everton FC Westchester 2001 0:2 BW Gottschee 2001 SUNY Purchase Turf 1
773 Sun Jun 7 11:30 am Everton FC Westchester 2001 0:0 Continental FC Delco 2001 SUNY Purchase Turf 1

© 2015 Demosphere International, Inc. All rights reserved.
Youth Sports WebWriter Websites, Online Registration Management, Tournament and League Scheduling Systems