PA Classics 2001 (2014-15)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info
Head Coach
  Will Whitty   M: 717-490-0571     EMAIL 
Team Roster
# P Name
** NO PLAYERS FOUND **

PA Classics 2001 Schedule

September 2014
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
606 Sun Sep 7 1:00 pm FC Bolts Celtic 2001 1:0 PA Classics 2001 Mount Ida College Turf
614 Sun Sep 14 10:00 am PA Classics 2001 0:4 Continental FC Delco 2001 PA Classic Turf 1
623 Sun Sep 21 12:00 pm PA Classics 2001 3:4 Everton FC Westchester 2001 PA Classic Turf 1
626 Sat Sep 27 2:45 pm Soccer Association of Columbia 2001 2:2 PA Classics 2001 Covenant Park 6
October 2014
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
634 Sat Oct 4 2:30 pm Cedar Stars Academy 2001 6:0 PA Classics 2001 Ridgefield Park-Overpeck 2
957 Sat Oct 11 2:00 pm PA Classics 2001 1:7 New York Soccer Club 2001 PA Classic Park 4
953 Sun Oct 12 1:00 pm Everton FC Westchester 2001 3:1 PA Classics 2001 PA Classic Park 4
952 Mon Oct 13 11:00 am Oakwood SC 2001 2:2 PA Classics 2001 PA Classic Park 5
658 Sat Oct 18 3:00 pm NJCSA 2001 2:0 PA Classics 2001 Dorbrook Park Field 1
667 Sun Oct 26 12:00 pm Met Oval 2001 3:3 PA Classics 2001 Met Oval 1
November 2014
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
673 Sun Nov 2 12:00 pm New York Red Bulls 2001 9:0 PA Classics 2001 Red Bulls Training Facility 1
684 Sat Nov 15 12:00 pm PA Classics 2001 0:1 D.C. United 2001 Weaver Road Turf Fields 1
March 2015
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
700 Sat Mar 14 12:00 pm PA Classics 2001 0:2 New York Soccer Club 2001 PA Classic Turf 1
709 Sun Mar 22 12:00 pm BW Gottschee 2001 3:0 PA Classics 2001 Aviator Field 1
April 2015
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
724 Sat Apr 11 11:00 am PA Classics 2001 0:1 NJCSA 2001 PA Classic Turf 1
730 Sat Apr 18 11:00 am PA Classics 2001 3:5 Oakwood SC 2001 PA Classic Turf 1
735 Sat Apr 25 11:00 am PA Classics 2001 0:5 Soccer Association of Columbia 2001 PA Classic Turf 1
711 Sun Apr 26 11:30 am Bethesda-Olney 2001 3:0 PA Classics 2001 Richard Montgomery H.S. Stadium
May 2015
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
739 Sat May 2 10:00 am Continental FC Delco 2001 3:1 PA Classics 2001 The Proving Grounds 1
746 Sat May 9 2:00 pm D.C. United 2001 5:1 PA Classics 2001 RFK Auxiliary Field Turf
758 Sat May 16 12:00 pm PA Classics 2001 0:4 Cedar Stars Academy 2001 PA Classic Turf 1
703 Sun May 31 10:30 am Albertson SC 2001 2:0 PA Classics 2001 Harbor Links 2
June 2015
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
772 Sat Jun 6 12:00 pm PA Classics 2001 2:2 Bethesda-Olney 2001 PA Classic Turf 1
TBD
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
644 PA Classics 2001 vs New York Red Bulls 2001

© 2015 Demosphere International, Inc. All rights reserved.
Youth Sports WebWriter Websites, Online Registration Management, Tournament and League Scheduling Systems