Seacoast United 2001 (2014-15)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info
Head Coach
  James Goodwin   M: 603-345-8611     EMAIL 
Manager
  Cathy Costello   M: 603-401-1439     EMAIL 
Technical Director
  Corlton Simmond   M: 603-785-8743     EMAIL 
Team Roster
# P Name
16 01. Barry, Behaylu
2 02. Chanlatte, Marcos
8 03. Correnti, Jake
14 04. Devost, Kyle
5 05. Gagnon, Jacob
01 06. Hall, Cameron
12 07. Kemball-Cook, Will
7 08. Lepore, Antonio
4 09. Linville, Wyatt
11 10. Lortie, Hunter
15 11. McDonough, Quenten
3 12. Peters, Bryon
9 13. Rabines, Rolando
6 14. Sabalewski, Gavin
20 15. Saravong, Kaneda
99 16. Wilson, David

Seacoast United 2001 Schedule

September 2014
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
602 Sat Sep 6 3:00 pm BW Gottschee 2001 3:0 Seacoast United 2001 Aviator Field 2
615 Sun Sep 14 12:00 pm Seacoast United 2001 1:1 FC Bolts Celtic 2001 Seacoast Soccer Complex 3
622 Sun Sep 21 12:00 pm NJCSA 2001 2:1 Seacoast United 2001 Thompson Park 2
630 Sun Sep 28 12:00 pm Seacoast United 2001 0:4 Met Oval 2001 Seacoast Soccer Complex 4
October 2014
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
635 Sat Oct 4 12:30 pm Everton FC Westchester 2001 2:1 Seacoast United 2001 SUNY Purchase Baseball Turf Field
645 Sat Oct 11 4:00 pm Seacoast United 2001 0:7 Bethesda-Olney 2001 PA Classic Park 4
651 Sun Oct 12 11:00 am Seacoast United 2001 2:2 D.C. United 2001 PA Classic Park 4
655 Mon Oct 13 9:00 am Seacoast United 2001 1:5 Soccer Association of Columbia 2001 PA Classic Park 4
661 Sun Oct 19 1:00 pm Met Oval 2001 1:2 Seacoast United 2001 Met Oval 1
November 2014
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
671 Sat Nov 1 12:00 pm Seacoast United 2001 2:0 Oakwood SC 2001 Seacoast Soccer Complex 3
681 Sun Nov 9 12:00 pm Seacoast United 2001 0:4 Albertson SC 2001 Seacoast Soccer Complex 4
685 Sat Nov 15 12:00 pm Seacoast United 2001 1:3 BW Gottschee 2001 Seacoast Soccer Complex 3
March 2015
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
702 Sun Mar 15 10:00 am FC Bolts Celtic 2001 3:1 Seacoast United 2001 Wheaton College Turf
April 2015
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
725 Sun Apr 12 12:00 pm Seacoast United 2001 0:0 Everton FC Westchester 2001 Seacoast Soccer Complex 4
736 Sat Apr 25 12:00 pm Seacoast United 2001 3:1 New York Soccer Club 2001 Seacoast Soccer Complex 3
May 2015
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
742 Sat May 2 12:00 pm Seacoast United 2001 0:10 Cedar Stars Academy 2001 Seacoast Soccer Complex 4
716 Sun May 3 5:00 pm Oakwood SC 2001 2:0 Seacoast United 2001 Oakwood Soccer Park 1
745 Sat May 9 3:30 pm Albertson SC 2001 8:0 Seacoast United 2001 Hofstra University Stadium
756 Sat May 16 2:30 pm New York Red Bulls 2001 6:0 Seacoast United 2001 Red Bulls Training Facility 1
June 2015
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
775 Sun Jun 7 12:00 pm Seacoast United 2001 0:4 New York Soccer Club 2001 Seacoast Soccer Complex 4
TBD
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
707 Seacoast United 2001 vs Continental FC Delco 2001

© 2015 Demosphere International, Inc. All rights reserved.
Youth Sports WebWriter Websites, Online Registration Management, Tournament and League Scheduling Systems