Bethesda-Olney 1999 (2014-15)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info
Head Coach
  Emile Mbouh   M: 301-674-9524     EMAIL 
Assistant Coach
  Trevor Martin   M: 301-908-1883     EMAIL 
Manager
  Jo-Anne Ouellet   M: 240-386-8005     EMAIL 
Technical Director
  Jonathon Colton   M: 703-304-7867     EMAIL 
Team Roster
# P Name
** NO PLAYERS FOUND **
U-15 Boys Pts/GP Pts GP W L T GF GA GD
Pts/GP: Average points per game; Pts: Points; GP: Games Played; W: Wins; L: Losses; T: Draws; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against; GD: Goal Differential;
. Players Development Academy 1999 2.1946211434421230
. Oakwood SC 1999 2.1140191234382117
. BW Gottschee 1999 1.9539201136512031
. D.C. United 1999 1.7338221282493019
. Bethesda-Olney 1999 1.623421957422913
. FC Bolts Celtic 1999 1.53291974830228
. Beachside 1999 1.52322197536324
. Met Oval 1999 1.3829218853844-6
. Soccer Association of Columbia 1999 1.3225197843135-4
. Everton FC Westchester 1999 1.16221971113236-4
. Continental FC Delco 1999 0.80162041242245-23
. NJCSA 1999 0.78141831051633-17
. PA Classics 1999 0.71152131261743-26
. Albertson SC 1999 0.479192143951-42
. New York Soccer Club 1999 - - - - - - - - -

Bethesda-Olney 1999 Schedule

September 2014
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
804 Sun Sep 7 5:00 pm Continental FC Delco 1999 1:1 Bethesda-Olney 1999 The Proving Grounds 1
810 Sat Sep 20 10:00 am Bethesda-Olney 1999 5:1 Oakwood SC 1999 Maryland Soccerplex 16
813 Sun Sep 21 12:30 pm Bethesda-Olney 1999 1:6 BW Gottschee 1999 Wootton High School 1
818 Sat Sep 27 12:00 pm NJCSA 1999 1:1 Bethesda-Olney 1999 Thompson Park 2
October 2014
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
823 Sat Oct 4 2:30 pm Bethesda-Olney 1999 1:2 D.C. United 1999 Richard Montgomery H.S. Stadium
945 Sat Oct 11 12:00 pm Beachside 1999 2:3 Bethesda-Olney 1999 PA Classic Park 3
835 Sun Oct 12 3:00 pm FC Bolts Celtic 1999 1:1 Bethesda-Olney 1999 PA Classic Park 1
837 Mon Oct 13 11:00 am Bethesda-Olney 1999 3:0 Everton FC Westchester 1999 PA Classic Park 2
November 2014
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
849 Sat Nov 1 2:30 pm Bethesda-Olney 1999 0:0 Players Development Academy 1999 Wootton High School 1
864 Sun Nov 16 4:00 pm Soccer Association of Columbia 1999 1:1 FT Bethesda-Olney 1999 Covenant Park 5
March 2015
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
878 Sat Mar 21 2:30 pm Bethesda-Olney 1999 0:1 Beachside 1999 Richard Montgomery High School 1
883 Sat Mar 28 2:30 pm Bethesda-Olney 1999 1:1 PA Classics 1999 Maryland Soccerplex 18
April 2015
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
891 Sat Apr 11 11:45 am Players Development Academy 1999 2:1 Bethesda-Olney 1999 PDA Soccer Complex 3
888 Sun Apr 12 1:00 pm Met Oval 1999 2:3 Bethesda-Olney 1999 Met Oval 1
866 Sat Apr 18 3:00 pm Bethesda-Olney 1999 6:2 Continental FC Delco 1999 Walter Johnson High School 1
899 Sat Apr 25 1:00 pm D.C. United 1999 0:2 Bethesda-Olney 1999 RFK Auxiliary Field Turf
871 Sun Apr 26 9:30 am Bethesda-Olney 1999 3:1 FT Soccer Association of Columbia 1999 Richard Montgomery H.S. Stadium
May 2015
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
846 Sat May 9 2:30 pm Bethesda-Olney 1999 4:0 Albertson SC 1999 Richard Montgomery H.S. Stadium
918 Sun May 17 11:30 am Bethesda-Olney 1999 2:0 NJCSA 1999 Walter Johnson High School 1
June 2015
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
931 Sat Jun 6 2:00 pm PA Classics 1999 2:2 Bethesda-Olney 1999 PA Classic Turf 1
1042 Sun Jun 14 10:00 am D.C. United 1999 3:1 Bethesda-Olney 1999 RFK Auxiliary Field Turf

© 2015 Demosphere International, Inc. All rights reserved.
Youth Sports WebWriter Websites, Online Registration Management, Tournament and League Scheduling Systems