FC Bolts Celtic 1999 (2014-15)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info
Head Coach
  Conrad White   EMAIL 
Assistant Coach
  Smith Utubor   H: 413-262-2556     EMAIL 
Team Roster
# P Name
** NO PLAYERS FOUND **
U-15 Boys Pts/GP Pts GP W L T GF GA GD
Pts/GP: Average points per game; Pts: Points; GP: Games Played; W: Wins; L: Losses; T: Draws; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against; GD: Goal Differential;
. Players Development Academy 1999 2.1946211434421230
. Oakwood SC 1999 2.1140191234382117
. BW Gottschee 1999 1.9539201136512031
. D.C. United 1999 1.7338221282493019
. Bethesda-Olney 1999 1.623421957422913
. FC Bolts Celtic 1999 1.53291974830228
. Beachside 1999 1.52322197536324
. Met Oval 1999 1.3829218853844-6
. Soccer Association of Columbia 1999 1.3225197843135-4
. Everton FC Westchester 1999 1.16221971113236-4
. Continental FC Delco 1999 0.80162041242245-23
. NJCSA 1999 0.78141831051633-17
. PA Classics 1999 0.71152131261743-26
. Albertson SC 1999 0.479192143951-42
. New York Soccer Club 1999 - - - - - - - - -

FC Bolts Celtic 1999 Schedule

September 2014
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
805 Sun Sep 7 11:00 am FC Bolts Celtic 1999 2:0 PA Classics 1999 Mount Ida College Turf
814 Sun Sep 21 2:30 pm Continental FC Delco 1999 0:1 FC Bolts Celtic 1999 The Proving Grounds 1
821 Sun Sep 28 9:00 am FC Bolts Celtic 1999 1:2 Oakwood SC 1999 Mount Ida College Turf
October 2014
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
830 Sat Oct 11 2:00 pm FC Bolts Celtic 1999 2:2 BW Gottschee 1999 PA Classic Park 3
835 Sun Oct 12 3:00 pm FC Bolts Celtic 1999 1:1 Bethesda-Olney 1999 PA Classic Park 1
839 Mon Oct 13 9:00 am FC Bolts Celtic 1999 1:1 Met Oval 1999 PA Classic Park 2
841 Sat Oct 18 2:30 pm Everton FC Westchester 1999 1:2 FC Bolts Celtic 1999 SUNY Purchase Baseball Turf Field
845 Sat Oct 25 12:00 pm NJCSA 1999 0:1 FC Bolts Celtic 1999 Thompson Park 1
November 2014
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
853 Sun Nov 2 3:00 pm Met Oval 1999 3:3 FC Bolts Celtic 1999 Met Oval 1
862 Sun Nov 16 2:30 pm Beachside 1999 2:2 FC Bolts Celtic 1999 Danbury High School Turf
March 2015
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
881 Sun Mar 22 12:00 pm FC Bolts Celtic 1999 0:1 Players Development Academy 1999 Mount Ida College Turf
885 Sun Mar 29 2:00 pm BW Gottschee 1999 0:2 FC Bolts Celtic 1999 Aviator Field 1
April 2015
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
889 Sat Apr 11 3:00 pm Oakwood SC 1999 2:0 FC Bolts Celtic 1999 Oakwood Soccer Park 1
894 Sun Apr 19 5:30 pm FC Bolts Celtic 1999 2:2 Beachside 1999 Mount Ida College Turf
897 Sat Apr 25 4:30 pm Albertson SC 1999 1:1 FC Bolts Celtic 1999 Beth page State Park Polo Field
May 2015
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
907 Sat May 2 3:30 pm FC Bolts Celtic 1999 0:1 Everton FC Westchester 1999 Mount Ida College Turf
922 Sun May 31 12:30 pm D.C. United 1999 2:2 FC Bolts Celtic 1999 RFK Auxiliary Field Turf
June 2015
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
929 Sat Jun 6 12:00 pm FC Bolts Celtic 1999 4:0 Albertson SC 1999 Mount Ida College Turf
933 Sun Jun 7 12:00 pm FC Bolts Celtic 1999 3:1 Soccer Association of Columbia 1999 St. Marks School Turf
1041 Sat Jun 13 5:45 pm BW Gottschee 1999 6:0 FC Bolts Celtic 1999 Aviator Field 1

© 2015 Demosphere International, Inc. All rights reserved.
Youth Sports WebWriter Websites, Online Registration Management, Tournament and League Scheduling Systems