Met Oval 1999 (2014-15)

Team Uniform




Team Roster
# P Name
** NO PLAYERS FOUND **
U-15 Boys Pts/GP Pts GP W L T GF GA GD
Pts/GP: Average points per game; Pts: Points; GP: Games Played; W: Wins; L: Losses; T: Draws; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against; GD: Goal Differential;
. Players Development Academy 1999 2.1946211434421230
. Oakwood SC 1999 2.1140191234382117
. BW Gottschee 1999 1.9539201136512031
. D.C. United 1999 1.7338221282493019
. Bethesda-Olney 1999 1.623421957422913
. FC Bolts Celtic 1999 1.53291974830228
. Beachside 1999 1.52322197536324
. Met Oval 1999 1.3829218853844-6
. Soccer Association of Columbia 1999 1.3225197843135-4
. Everton FC Westchester 1999 1.16221971113236-4
. Continental FC Delco 1999 0.80162041242245-23
. NJCSA 1999 0.78141831051633-17
. PA Classics 1999 0.71152131261743-26
. Albertson SC 1999 0.479192143951-42
. New York Soccer Club 1999 - - - - - - - - -

Met Oval 1999 Schedule

September 2014
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
801 Sun Sep 7 5:30 pm Met Oval 1999 2:2 Albertson SC 1999 Met Oval 1
812 Sat Sep 20 5:15 pm Met Oval 1999 3:2 Beachside 1999 Met Oval 1
October 2014
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
827 Sun Oct 5 1:00 pm Met Oval 1999 0:7 BW Gottschee 1999 Met Oval 1
946 Sat Oct 11 2:00 pm Continental FC Delco 1999 3:2 Met Oval 1999 PA Classic Park 2
942 Sun Oct 12 1:00 pm D.C. United 1999 3:4 Met Oval 1999 PA Classic Park 3
839 Mon Oct 13 9:00 am FC Bolts Celtic 1999 1:1 Met Oval 1999 PA Classic Park 2
848 Sun Oct 26 2:00 pm Met Oval 1999 3:1 PA Classics 1999 Met Oval 1
November 2014
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
853 Sun Nov 2 3:00 pm Met Oval 1999 3:3 FC Bolts Celtic 1999 Met Oval 1
856 Sun Nov 9 2:00 pm Met Oval 1999 3:1 Everton FC Westchester 1999 Met Oval 1
863 Sun Nov 16 1:30 pm Everton FC Westchester 1999 1:2 Met Oval 1999 SUNY Purchase Turf 1
March 2015
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
874 Sun Mar 15 2:00 pm NJCSA 1999 0:1 Met Oval 1999 Raritan High School Turf
868 Sat Mar 21 11:45 am Players Development Academy 1999 2:0 Met Oval 1999 PDA Soccer Complex 1
836 Sun Mar 22 11:00 am Met Oval 1999 2:2 Oakwood SC 1999 Met Oval 1
884 Sun Mar 29 3:30 pm Continental FC Delco 1999 0:4 Met Oval 1999 Germantown Academy 1
April 2015
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
888 Sun Apr 12 1:00 pm Met Oval 1999 2:3 Bethesda-Olney 1999 Met Oval 1
892 Sat Apr 18 2:00 pm BW Gottschee 1999 2:0 Met Oval 1999 Aviator Field 1
898 Sun Apr 26 9:30 am Beachside 1999 2:1 Met Oval 1999 University of Bridgeport-Knight Field 1
May 2015
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
912 Sat May 9 12:45 pm Soccer Association of Columbia 1999 2:2 FT Met Oval 1999 Covenant Park 5
916 Sun May 17 1:00 pm Met Oval 1999 2:1 Albertson SC 1999 Met Oval 1
923 Sat May 30 3:00 pm Oakwood SC 1999 4:1 Met Oval 1999 Oakwood Soccer Park 1
June 2015
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
930 Sat Jun 6 3:00 pm Met Oval 1999 0:2 D.C. United 1999 Met Oval 1
1040 Sat Jun 13 10:00 am Players Development Academy 1999 2:0 Met Oval 1999 PDA Soccer Complex 3

© 2015 Demosphere International, Inc. All rights reserved.
Youth Sports WebWriter Websites, Online Registration Management, Tournament and League Scheduling Systems