PA Classics 1999 (2014-15)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info
Head Coach
  Kalin Simeonov   M: 813-766-0066     EMAIL 
Team Roster
# P Name
** NO PLAYERS FOUND **
U-15 Boys Pts/GP Pts GP W L T GF GA GD
Pts/GP: Average points per game; Pts: Points; GP: Games Played; W: Wins; L: Losses; T: Draws; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against; GD: Goal Differential;
. Players Development Academy 1999 2.1946211434421230
. Oakwood SC 1999 2.1140191234382117
. BW Gottschee 1999 1.9539201136512031
. D.C. United 1999 1.7338221282493019
. Bethesda-Olney 1999 1.623421957422913
. FC Bolts Celtic 1999 1.53291974830228
. Beachside 1999 1.52322197536324
. Met Oval 1999 1.3829218853844-6
. Soccer Association of Columbia 1999 1.3225197843135-4
. Everton FC Westchester 1999 1.16221971113236-4
. Continental FC Delco 1999 0.80162041242245-23
. NJCSA 1999 0.78141831051633-17
. PA Classics 1999 0.71152131261743-26
. Albertson SC 1999 0.479192143951-42
. New York Soccer Club 1999 - - - - - - - - -

PA Classics 1999 Schedule

September 2014
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
803 Sat Sep 6 11:45 am Players Development Academy 1999 3:1 PA Classics 1999 PDA Soccer Complex 3
805 Sun Sep 7 11:00 am FC Bolts Celtic 1999 2:0 PA Classics 1999 Mount Ida College Turf
809 Sun Sep 14 12:00 pm PA Classics 1999 2:2 Continental FC Delco 1999 PA Classic Turf 1
816 Sun Sep 21 2:00 pm PA Classics 1999 0:3 Everton FC Westchester 1999 PA Classic Turf 1
819 Sat Sep 27 12:45 pm Soccer Association of Columbia 1999 4:0 PA Classics 1999 Covenant Park 6
October 2014
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
947 Sat Oct 11 2:00 pm Players Development Academy 1999 5:1 PA Classics 1999 PA Classic Park 1
943 Sun Oct 12 3:00 pm New York Soccer Club 1999 6:0 PA Classics 1999 PA Classic Park 3
938 Mon Oct 13 1:00 pm PA Classics 1999 0:1 NJCSA 1999 PA Classic Park 3
842 Sat Oct 18 12:00 pm NJCSA 1999 4:1 PA Classics 1999 Dorbrook Park Field 1
848 Sun Oct 26 2:00 pm Met Oval 1999 3:1 PA Classics 1999 Met Oval 1
November 2014
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
860 Sat Nov 15 2:00 pm PA Classics 1999 0:3 D.C. United 1999 Weaver Road Turf Fields 1
March 2015
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
880 Sun Mar 22 2:00 pm BW Gottschee 1999 0:1 PA Classics 1999 Aviator Field 1
883 Sat Mar 28 2:30 pm Bethesda-Olney 1999 1:1 PA Classics 1999 Maryland Soccerplex 18
April 2015
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
890 Sat Apr 11 1:00 pm PA Classics 1999 0:0 NJCSA 1999 PA Classic Turf 1
867 Sun Apr 12 12:00 pm PA Classics 1999 1:1 Players Development Academy 1999 PA Classic Park 1
895 Sat Apr 18 1:00 pm PA Classics 1999 0:2 Oakwood SC 1999 PA Classic Turf 1
901 Sat Apr 25 1:00 pm PA Classics 1999 1:1 FT Soccer Association of Columbia 1999 PA Classic Turf 1
May 2015
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
905 Sat May 2 12:00 pm Continental FC Delco 1999 3:1 PA Classics 1999 The Proving Grounds 1
909 Sat May 9 12:00 pm D.C. United 1999 3:0 PA Classics 1999 RFK Auxiliary Field Turf
877 Sat May 16 4:00 pm Albertson SC 1999 0:1 PA Classics 1999 Harbor Links 3
920 Sun May 17 12:00 pm PA Classics 1999 3:0 Beachside 1999 PA Classic Turf 1
June 2015
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
931 Sat Jun 6 2:00 pm PA Classics 1999 2:2 Bethesda-Olney 1999 PA Classic Turf 1

© 2015 Demosphere International, Inc. All rights reserved.
Youth Sports WebWriter Websites, Online Registration Management, Tournament and League Scheduling Systems