Players Development Academy 1999 (2014-15)

Team Uniform




Team Roster
# P Name
** NO PLAYERS FOUND **
U-15 Boys Pts/GP Pts GP W L T GF GA GD
Pts/GP: Average points per game; Pts: Points; GP: Games Played; W: Wins; L: Losses; T: Draws; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against; GD: Goal Differential;
. Players Development Academy 1999 2.1946211434421230
. Oakwood SC 1999 2.1140191234382117
. BW Gottschee 1999 1.9539201136512031
. D.C. United 1999 1.7338221282493019
. Bethesda-Olney 1999 1.623421957422913
. FC Bolts Celtic 1999 1.53291974830228
. Beachside 1999 1.52322197536324
. Met Oval 1999 1.3829218853844-6
. Soccer Association of Columbia 1999 1.3225197843135-4
. Everton FC Westchester 1999 1.16221971113236-4
. Continental FC Delco 1999 0.80162041242245-23
. NJCSA 1999 0.78141831051633-17
. PA Classics 1999 0.71152131261743-26
. Albertson SC 1999 0.479192143951-42
. New York Soccer Club 1999 - - - - - - - - -

Players Development Academy 1999 Schedule

September 2014
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
803 Sat Sep 6 11:45 am Players Development Academy 1999 3:1 PA Classics 1999 PDA Soccer Complex 3
817 Sat Sep 27 4:20 pm Albertson SC 1999 0:4 Players Development Academy 1999 Stony Brook University 1
October 2014
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
825 Sat Oct 4 11:45 am Players Development Academy 1999 2:0 Continental FC Delco 1999 PDA Soccer Complex 3
947 Sat Oct 11 2:00 pm Players Development Academy 1999 5:1 PA Classics 1999 PA Classic Park 1
834 Sun Oct 12 11:00 am Everton FC Westchester 1999 0:2 Players Development Academy 1999 PA Classic Park 2
939 Mon Oct 13 1:00 pm Players Development Academy 1999 2:2 New York Soccer Club 1999 PA Classic Park 2
November 2014
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
849 Sat Nov 1 2:30 pm Bethesda-Olney 1999 0:0 Players Development Academy 1999 Wootton High School 1
854 Sun Nov 2 3:00 pm Soccer Association of Columbia 1999 2:1 Players Development Academy 1999 Covenant Park 5
861 Sat Nov 15 11:45 am Players Development Academy 1999 6:0 NJCSA 1999 PDA Soccer Complex 3
March 2015
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
873 Sat Mar 14 11:30 am D.C. United 1999 1:1 Players Development Academy 1999 Walker Mill Field 1
868 Sat Mar 21 11:45 am Players Development Academy 1999 2:0 Met Oval 1999 PDA Soccer Complex 1
881 Sun Mar 22 12:00 pm FC Bolts Celtic 1999 0:1 Players Development Academy 1999 Mount Ida College Turf
April 2015
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
891 Sat Apr 11 11:45 am Players Development Academy 1999 2:1 Bethesda-Olney 1999 PDA Soccer Complex 3
867 Sun Apr 12 12:00 pm PA Classics 1999 1:1 Players Development Academy 1999 PA Classic Park 1
893 Sat Apr 18 2:00 pm NJCSA 1999 0:0 Players Development Academy 1999 Thompson Park 2
900 Sat Apr 25 5:00 pm Oakwood SC 1999 0:2 Players Development Academy 1999 Oakwood Soccer Park 1
May 2015
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
908 Sun May 3 4:00 pm Players Development Academy 1999 3:0 FT Soccer Association of Columbia 1999 PDA South Soccer Complex 1
911 Sat May 9 12:00 pm Players Development Academy 1999 3:0 Beachside 1999 PDA Soccer Complex 3
914 Sat May 16 12:00 pm BW Gottschee 1999 2:0 Players Development Academy 1999 Aviator Field 1
924 Sat May 23 6:30 pm Players Development Academy 1999 2:1 D.C. United 1999 PDA Westhampton 1
June 2015
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
927 Fri Jun 5 8:00 pm Continental FC Delco 1999 0:2 Players Development Academy 1999 The Proving Grounds 1
1040 Sat Jun 13 10:00 am Players Development Academy 1999 2:0 Met Oval 1999 PDA Soccer Complex 3
1046 Sat Jun 20 3:00 pm Players Development Academy 1999 1:0 D.C. United 1999 PDA Morningside Farm Complex 14
1043 Sun Jun 21 12:00 pm Players Development Academy 1999 0:2 BW Gottschee 1999 PDA Morningside Farm Complex 14

© 2015 Demosphere International, Inc. All rights reserved.
Youth Sports WebWriter Websites, Online Registration Management, Tournament and League Scheduling Systems