Everton FC Westchester U17/18 (2014-15)

Team Uniform




Team Roster
# P Name
** NO PLAYERS FOUND **
U-17/18 Boys Pts/GP Pts GP W L T GF GA GD
Pts/GP: Average points per game; Pts: Points; GP: Games Played; W: Wins; L: Losses; T: Draws; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against; GD: Goal Differential;
. Soccer Association of Columbia U17/18 2.10211073022814
. NJCSA U17/18 1 2.102110730251510
. Albertson SC U17/18 1.8018106401314-1
. Met Oval U17/18 1.4413944120146
. Everton FC Westchester U17/18 1.11109351916-7
. NJCSA U17/18 2 0.30310190931-22

Everton FC Westchester U17/18 Schedule

March 2015
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
1011 Sat Mar 21 5:00 pm Met Oval U17/18 vs Everton FC Westchester U17/18 Met Oval 1
1013 Sun Mar 29 9:30 am NJCSA U17/18 2 3:1 Everton FC Westchester U17/18 St. John Vianney 1
April 2015
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
1017 Sun Apr 12 12:15 pm Everton FC Westchester U17/18 0:2 NJCSA U17/18 1 SUNY Purchase Turf 1
1018 Sat Apr 18 10:00 am NJCSA U17/18 1 2:1 Everton FC Westchester U17/18 Thompson Park 2
1024 Sun Apr 26 12:15 pm Everton FC Westchester U17/18 2:2 Met Oval U17/18 SUNY Purchase Baseball Turf Field
May 2015
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
1027 Sun May 3 11:00 am Soccer Association of Columbia U17/18 4:0 Everton FC Westchester U17/18 Covenant Park 5
1030 Sat May 9 5:30 pm Albertson SC U17/18 0:1 Everton FC Westchester U17/18 Hofstra University Stadium
1002 Sat May 16 1:00 pm Everton FC Westchester U17/18 1:0 NJCSA U17/18 2 SUNY Purchase Baseball Turf Field
1031 Sun May 31 12:00 pm Everton FC Westchester U17/18 3:2 Albertson SC U17/18 SUNY Purchase Turf 1
June 2015
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
1009 Sun Jun 7 10:30 am Everton FC Westchester U17/18 0:1 Soccer Association of Columbia U17/18 Silver Lake Field Turf

© 2015 Demosphere International, Inc. All rights reserved.
Youth Sports WebWriter Websites, Online Registration Management, Tournament and League Scheduling Systems