Albertson SC 2004 Blue (2015-16)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info
Head Coach
  Danny Leon   M: 917-664-3094     EMAIL 
Manager
  Ryan Tansey   EMAIL 
Team Roster
# P Name
01. Acker, David
02. Almendares, Erick
03. Alzate, Danny
04. Barragan, Aaron
05. Bobocea, Colin
06. Cerrato, Joseph
07. Crispino, Justin
08. Falco, Carmine
09. Medina, Mathew
10. Mitra, Jonathan
11. Pericic, Edo
12. Tansey, Robert

Albertson SC 2004 Blue Schedule

September 2015
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
101 Sat Sep 12 9:00 am Albertson SC 2004 Blue 6:3 BW Gottschee 2004 Blue Harbor Links 2
104 Sat Sep 19 1:40 pm Albertson SC 2004 Blue 2:5 BW Gottschee 2004 Blue Harbor Links 2
107 Sat Sep 26 10:20 am Albertson SC 2004 Blue vs Everton FC Westchester 2004 Blue Harbor Links 2
October 2015
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
112 Sun Oct 4 2:40 pm Albertson SC 2004 Blue 6:4 Oakwood SC 2004 Blue Harbor Links 2
113 Sat Oct 17 10:30 am Everton FC Westchester 2004 Blue 3:1 Albertson SC 2004 Blue SUNY Purchase A
November 2015
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
124 Sun Nov 8 4:00 pm Met Oval 2004 Blue 1:4 Albertson SC 2004 Blue Met Oval 1
125 Sat Nov 14 10:20 am Albertson SC 2004 Blue vs NJCSA 2004 Blue Harbor Links 2
128 Sat Nov 21 11:40 am Albertson SC 2004 Blue vs New York Soccer Club 2004 Blue Harbor Links 2
April 2016
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
132 Sat Apr 2 12:00 pm NJCSA 2004 Blue 0:4 Albertson SC 2004 Blue Thompson Park Small Sided
135 Sat Apr 9 1:30 pm BW Gottschee 2004 Blue 2:3 Albertson SC 2004 Blue Brennan Field 1
140 Sat Apr 16 12:00 pm Everton FC Westchester 2004 Blue 1:5 Albertson SC 2004 Blue SUNY Purchase Baseball Turf Field
143 Sat Apr 23 1:00 pm Oakwood SC 2004 Blue 3:1 Albertson SC 2004 Blue Oakwood Soccer Park 2
146 Sat Apr 30 10:30 am New York Soccer Club 2004 Blue vs Albertson SC 2004 Blue Hackley School Benedict Field
May 2016
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
150 Sun May 8 11:30 am Oakwood SC 2004 Blue vs Albertson SC 2004 Blue Oakwood Soccer Park 2
152 Sat May 14 11:40 am Albertson SC 2004 Blue 1:2 Met Oval 2004 Blue Harbor Links 2
156 Sat May 21 10:20 am Albertson SC 2004 Blue 2:0 Met Oval 2004 Blue Harbor Links 2
June 2016
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
161 Sat Jun 4 1:30 pm New York Soccer Club 2004 Blue vs Albertson SC 2004 Blue Hackley School Benedict Field
165 Sun Jun 12 3:00 pm NJCSA 2004 Blue 0:5 Albertson SC 2004 Blue Capelli Sport Field at Sycamore Rec Turf

© 2016 Demosphere International, Inc. All rights reserved.
Youth Sports WebWriter Websites, Online Registration Management, Tournament and League Scheduling Systems