BW Gottschee 2004 Blue (2015-16)

Team Uniform




Team Roster
# P Name
** NO PLAYERS FOUND **

BW Gottschee 2004 Blue Schedule

September 2015
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
101 Sat Sep 12 9:00 am Albertson SC 2004 Blue 6:3 BW Gottschee 2004 Blue Harbor Links 2
104 Sat Sep 19 1:40 pm Albertson SC 2004 Blue 2:5 BW Gottschee 2004 Blue Harbor Links 2
108 Sat Sep 26 3:00 pm NJCSA 2004 Blue 3:6 BW Gottschee 2004 Blue Thompson Park Small Sided
October 2015
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
110 Sat Oct 3 10:15 am BW Gottschee 2004 Blue 5:2 Everton FC Westchester 2004 Blue Brennan Field 1
115 Sun Oct 18 11:30 am Oakwood SC 2004 Blue 3:3 BW Gottschee 2004 Blue Oakwood Soccer Park 2
118 Sun Oct 25 10:30 am Met Oval 2004 Blue 1:4 BW Gottschee 2004 Blue Met Oval 1
121 Sat Oct 31 12:45 pm New York Soccer Club 2004 Blue vs BW Gottschee 2004 Blue Rippowan Cisqua School 1
November 2015
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
126 Sat Nov 14 11:30 am Oakwood SC 2004 Blue 4:2 BW Gottschee 2004 Blue Oakwood Soccer Park 2
129 Sat Nov 21 1:30 pm NJCSA 2004 Blue 2:8 BW Gottschee 2004 Blue Thompson Park Small Sided
April 2016
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
135 Sat Apr 9 1:30 pm BW Gottschee 2004 Blue 2:3 Albertson SC 2004 Blue Brennan Field 1
139 Sat Apr 16 1:30 pm BW Gottschee 2004 Blue 3:2 Met Oval 2004 Blue Brennan Field 1
142 Sat Apr 23 1:30 pm BW Gottschee 2004 Blue 4:3 Met Oval 2004 Blue Brennan Field 1
May 2016
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
148 Sat May 7 11:30 am Everton FC Westchester 2004 Blue 4:3 BW Gottschee 2004 Blue SUNY Purchase Turf 1
153 Sat May 14 10:30 am BW Gottschee 2004 Blue 3:5 Everton FC Westchester 2004 Blue Brennan Field 1
157 Sat May 21 10:30 am BW Gottschee 2004 Blue 11:2 NJCSA 2004 Blue Brennan Field 1
June 2016
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
160 Sat Jun 4 10:30 am BW Gottschee 2004 Blue vs Oakwood SC 2004 Blue Brennan Field 1
163 Sun Jun 12 9:00 am New York Soccer Club 2004 Blue vs BW Gottschee 2004 Blue Hackley School Benedict Field

© 2016 Demosphere International, Inc. All rights reserved.
Youth Sports WebWriter Websites, Online Registration Management, Tournament and League Scheduling Systems