Met Oval 2004 Blue (2015-16)

Team Uniform




Team Roster
# P Name
** NO PLAYERS FOUND **

Met Oval 2004 Blue Schedule

September 2015
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
103 Sat Sep 12 10:30 am Oakwood SC 2004 Blue 4:1 Met Oval 2004 Blue Oakwood Soccer Park 2
105 Sat Sep 19 12:45 pm Everton FC Westchester 2004 Blue 1:2 Met Oval 2004 Blue SUNY Purchase A
109 Sun Sep 27 10:00 am Met Oval 2004 Blue 3:3 New York Soccer Club 2004 Blue Met Oval 1
October 2015
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
111 Sat Oct 3 3:00 pm NJCSA 2004 Blue 2:2 Met Oval 2004 Blue Thompson Park Small Sided
118 Sun Oct 25 10:30 am Met Oval 2004 Blue 1:4 BW Gottschee 2004 Blue Met Oval 1
120 Sat Oct 31 10:30 am Met Oval 2004 Blue 2:5 Oakwood SC 2004 Blue Met Oval 1
November 2015
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
124 Sun Nov 8 4:00 pm Met Oval 2004 Blue 1:4 Albertson SC 2004 Blue Met Oval 1
127 Sun Nov 15 1:30 pm Met Oval 2004 Blue 3:0 NJCSA 2004 Blue Met Oval 1
130 Sun Nov 22 11:45 am Everton FC Westchester 2004 Blue vs Met Oval 2004 Blue SUNY Purchase Turf 1
April 2016
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
136 Sun Apr 10 10:00 am Met Oval 2004 Blue 2:1 NJCSA 2004 Blue Met Oval 1
139 Sat Apr 16 1:30 pm BW Gottschee 2004 Blue 3:2 Met Oval 2004 Blue Brennan Field 1
142 Sat Apr 23 1:30 pm BW Gottschee 2004 Blue 4:3 Met Oval 2004 Blue Brennan Field 1
144 Sun Apr 24 12:00 pm Met Oval 2004 Blue 2:5 New York Soccer Club 2004 Blue Met Oval 1
May 2016
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
147 Sun May 1 2:00 pm Met Oval 2004 Blue 6:2 Oakwood SC 2004 Blue Met Oval 1
152 Sat May 14 11:40 am Albertson SC 2004 Blue 1:2 Met Oval 2004 Blue Harbor Links 2
131 Sun May 15 2:00 pm Met Oval 2004 Blue 2:0 New York Soccer Club 2004 Blue Met Oval 1
156 Sat May 21 10:20 am Albertson SC 2004 Blue 2:0 Met Oval 2004 Blue Harbor Links 2
June 2016
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
164 Sat Jun 11 2:00 pm Met Oval 2004 Blue 0:3 Everton FC Westchester 2004 Blue Met Oval 1

© 2016 Demosphere International, Inc. All rights reserved.
Youth Sports WebWriter Websites, Online Registration Management, Tournament and League Scheduling Systems