Met Oval 2004 White (2015-16)

Team Uniform




Team Roster
# P Name
** NO PLAYERS FOUND **

Met Oval 2004 White Schedule

September 2015
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
203 Sat Sep 12 12:00 pm Oakwood SC 2004 White 3:3 Met Oval 2004 White Oakwood Soccer Park 2
205 Sat Sep 19 2:30 pm Everton FC Westchester 2004 White 2:3 Met Oval 2004 White SUNY Purchase A
209 Sun Sep 27 11:30 am Met Oval 2004 White 2:2 New York Soccer Club 2004 White Met Oval 1
October 2015
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
211 Sat Oct 3 4:30 pm NJCSA 2004 White 6:1 Met Oval 2004 White Thompson Park Small Sided
218 Sun Oct 25 12:00 pm Met Oval 2004 White 2:2 BW Gottschee 2004 White Met Oval 1
220 Sat Oct 31 9:00 am Met Oval 2004 White 2:4 Oakwood SC 2004 White Met Oval 1
November 2015
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
224 Sun Nov 8 5:30 pm Met Oval 2004 White 0:4 Albertson SC 2004 White Met Oval 1
227 Sun Nov 15 3:00 pm Met Oval 2004 White 4:6 NJCSA 2004 White Met Oval 1
230 Sun Nov 22 1:45 pm Everton FC Westchester 2004 White vs Met Oval 2004 White SUNY Purchase Turf 1
April 2016
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
236 Sun Apr 10 11:30 am Met Oval 2004 White 8:2 NJCSA 2004 White Met Oval 1
239 Sat Apr 16 3:00 pm BW Gottschee 2004 White 2:6 Met Oval 2004 White Brennan Field 1
242 Sat Apr 23 3:00 pm BW Gottschee 2004 White 1:0 Met Oval 2004 White Brennan Field 1
244 Sun Apr 24 1:30 pm Met Oval 2004 White 2:2 New York Soccer Club 2004 White Met Oval 1
May 2016
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
247 Sun May 1 3:30 pm Met Oval 2004 White 5:2 Oakwood SC 2004 White Met Oval 1
252 Sat May 14 1:00 pm Albertson SC 2004 White vs Met Oval 2004 White Harbor Links 2
231 Sun May 15 3:30 pm Met Oval 2004 White 6:1 New York Soccer Club 2004 White Met Oval 1
256 Sat May 21 9:00 am Albertson SC 2004 White 2:1 Met Oval 2004 White Harbor Links 2
June 2016
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
264 Sat Jun 11 3:30 pm Met Oval 2004 White 3:0 Everton FC Westchester 2004 White Met Oval 1

© 2016 Demosphere International, Inc. All rights reserved.
Youth Sports WebWriter Websites, Online Registration Management, Tournament and League Scheduling Systems