Oakwood SC 2004 White (2015-16)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info
Head Coach
  Matt Cameron   EMAIL 
Team Roster
# P Name
** NO PLAYERS FOUND **

Oakwood SC 2004 White Schedule

September 2015
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
203 Sat Sep 12 12:00 pm Oakwood SC 2004 White 3:3 Met Oval 2004 White Oakwood Soccer Park 2
206 Sat Sep 19 4:00 pm New York Soccer Club 2004 White 2:6 Oakwood SC 2004 White Rippowan Cisqua School 1
October 2015
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
212 Sun Oct 4 4:00 pm Albertson SC 2004 White 3:1 Oakwood SC 2004 White Harbor Links 2
215 Sun Oct 18 10:00 am Oakwood SC 2004 White 2:1 BW Gottschee 2004 White Oakwood Soccer Park 2
217 Sat Oct 24 3:30 pm NJCSA 2004 White 3:2 Oakwood SC 2004 White Thompson Park Small Sided
220 Sat Oct 31 9:00 am Met Oval 2004 White 2:4 Oakwood SC 2004 White Met Oval 1
November 2015
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
223 Sat Nov 7 12:15 pm NJCSA 2004 White 2:4 Oakwood SC 2004 White Thompson Park Small Sided
226 Sat Nov 14 1:00 pm Oakwood SC 2004 White 1:4 BW Gottschee 2004 White Oakwood Soccer Park 2
April 2016
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
233 Sun Apr 3 10:00 am Oakwood SC 2004 White vs Everton FC Westchester 2004 White Oakwood Soccer Park 2
237 Sat Apr 9 1:00 pm Oakwood SC 2004 White 3:4 New York Soccer Club 2004 White Oakwood Soccer Park 2
241 Sat Apr 16 12:00 pm New York Soccer Club 2004 White 4:3 Oakwood SC 2004 White Hackley School Benedict Field
243 Sat Apr 23 11:30 am Oakwood SC 2004 White 0:6 Albertson SC 2004 White Oakwood Soccer Park 2
245 Sat Apr 30 1:00 pm Everton FC Westchester 2004 White 4:3 Oakwood SC 2004 White SUNY Purchase Turf 1
May 2016
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
247 Sun May 1 3:30 pm Met Oval 2004 White 5:2 Oakwood SC 2004 White Met Oval 1
250 Sun May 8 10:00 am Oakwood SC 2004 White vs Albertson SC 2004 White Oakwood Soccer Park 2
259 Sun May 22 11:30 am Oakwood SC 2004 White vs Everton FC Westchester 2004 White Oakwood Soccer Park 2
June 2016
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
260 Sat Jun 4 12:00 pm BW Gottschee 2004 White 5:2 Oakwood SC 2004 White Brennan Field 1
266 Sat Jun 11 1:00 pm Oakwood SC 2004 White vs NJCSA 2004 White Oakwood Soccer Park 2

© 2016 Demosphere International, Inc. All rights reserved.
Youth Sports WebWriter Websites, Online Registration Management, Tournament and League Scheduling Systems