Albertson SC 2003 Blue (2015-16)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info
Head Coach
  Danny Leon   EMAIL 
Manager
  Loren Tek   M: 516-552-9898     EMAIL 
Team Roster
# P Name
01. Birnhak, Mathew
02. Briscoe, Orick
03. Fabiano Jr, Giovanni
04. Leon, Deremy
05. Lopez, Cesar
06. Lopez, Rene
07. Mejia, Gael
08. Sember, Bella
09. Ulloa, Jairo
10. Vallecillo, Justin
11. Vargas, Layson

Albertson SC 2003 Blue Schedule

September 2015
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
301 Sat Sep 12 11:40 am Albertson SC 2003 Blue 6:1 BW Gottschee 2003 Blue Harbor Links 2
311 Sat Sep 19 12:30 pm Seacoast United 2003 Blue 3:4 Albertson SC 2003 Blue Seacoast Soccer Complex 3
October 2015
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
318 Sat Oct 3 3:00 pm Cedar Stars Academy 2003 Blue 0:6 Albertson SC 2003 Blue Capelli Sport Field at St. Benedict's Lower Field
322 Sun Oct 4 12:00 pm Albertson SC 2003 Blue 4:3 Oakwood SC 2003 Blue Harbor Links 2
323 Sat Oct 17 1:30 pm Everton FC Westchester 2003 Blue 2:4 Albertson SC 2003 Blue SUNY Purchase A
329 Sat Oct 24 12:30 pm Lehigh Valley United 2003 Blue 1:4 Albertson SC 2003 Blue Lehigh University Small Sided
334 Sat Oct 31 2:20 pm Albertson SC 2003 Blue 6:7 New York Red Bulls 2003 Blue Harbor Links 2
November 2015
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
342 Sun Nov 8 1:00 pm Met Oval 2003 Blue 2:0 Albertson SC 2003 Blue Met Oval 1
344 Sat Nov 14 1:00 pm Albertson SC 2003 Blue 7:2 NJCSA 2003 Blue Harbor Links 2
349 Sat Nov 21 9:00 am Albertson SC 2003 Blue vs New York Soccer Club 2003 Blue Harbor Links 2
April 2016
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
353 Sat Apr 2 3:20 pm Albertson SC 2003 Blue 0:3 Seacoast United 2003 Blue Wheatley High School 1
359 Sat Apr 9 10:30 am BW Gottschee 2003 Blue 2:3 Albertson SC 2003 Blue Brennan Field 1
365 Sat Apr 16 2:00 pm Albertson SC 2003 Blue 2:3 Everton FC Westchester 2003 Blue Harbor Links 2
370 Sat Apr 23 12:40 pm Albertson SC 2003 Blue vs Cedar Stars Academy 2003 Blue Harbor Links 2
376 Sat Apr 30 3:50 pm Albertson SC 2003 Blue vs Lehigh Valley United 2003 Blue Harbor Links 2
May 2016
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
386 Sun May 8 2:30 pm Oakwood SC 2003 Blue vs Albertson SC 2003 Blue Oakwood Soccer Park 2
388 Sat May 14 9:00 am Albertson SC 2003 Blue 0:3 Met Oval 2003 Blue Harbor Links 2
396 Sat May 21 10:30 am New York Red Bulls 2003 Blue 5:1 Albertson SC 2003 Blue Red Bulls Training Facility 1
June 2016
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
401 Sat Jun 4 10:30 am New York Soccer Club 2003 Blue vs Albertson SC 2003 Blue Hackley School Benedict Field
408 Sun Jun 12 12:00 pm NJCSA 2003 Blue vs Albertson SC 2003 Blue Capelli Sport Field at Sycamore Rec Turf

© 2016 Demosphere International, Inc. All rights reserved.
Youth Sports WebWriter Websites, Online Registration Management, Tournament and League Scheduling Systems