BW Gottschee 2003 Blue (2015-16)

Team Uniform




Team Roster
# P Name
** NO PLAYERS FOUND **

BW Gottschee 2003 Blue Schedule

September 2015
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
301 Sat Sep 12 11:40 am Albertson SC 2003 Blue 6:1 BW Gottschee 2003 Blue Harbor Links 2
307 Sat Sep 19 3:00 pm Cedar Stars Academy 2003 Blue 2:3 BW Gottschee 2003 Blue Capelli Sport Field at St. Benedict's Lower Field
315 Sat Sep 26 12:30 pm Seacoast United 2003 Blue 3:2 BW Gottschee 2003 Blue Seacoast Soccer Complex 3
October 2015
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
317 Sat Oct 3 2:45 pm BW Gottschee 2003 Blue 3:1 Everton FC Westchester 2003 Blue Brennan Field 1
332 Sun Oct 25 1:30 pm Met Oval 2003 Blue 4:0 BW Gottschee 2003 Blue Met Oval 1
337 Sat Oct 31 11:00 am Lehigh Valley United 2003 Blue 2:2 BW Gottschee 2003 Blue Lehigh University Small Sided
November 2015
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
340 Sat Nov 7 11:00 am New York Red Bulls 2003 Blue 2:1 BW Gottschee 2003 Blue Red Bulls Training Facility 1
347 Sat Nov 14 1:00 pm Oakwood SC 2003 Blue 2:2 BW Gottschee 2003 Blue Oakwood Soccer Park 2
351 Sat Nov 21 11:00 am NJCSA 2003 Blue 3:5 BW Gottschee 2003 Blue Thompson Park Small Sided
April 2016
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
358 Sun Apr 3 10:30 am BW Gottschee 2003 Blue 4:6 Seacoast United 2003 Blue Brennan Field 1
359 Sat Apr 9 10:30 am BW Gottschee 2003 Blue 2:3 Albertson SC 2003 Blue Brennan Field 1
366 Sat Apr 16 10:30 am BW Gottschee 2003 Blue 3:0 Lehigh Valley United 2003 Blue Brennan Field 1
377 Sat Apr 30 10:30 am BW Gottschee 2003 Blue 1:4 Cedar Stars Academy 2003 Blue Brennan Field 1
May 2016
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
383 Sat May 7 3:00 pm Everton FC Westchester 2003 Blue 3:2 BW Gottschee 2003 Blue SUNY Purchase Turf 1
389 Sat May 14 3:00 pm BW Gottschee 2003 Blue 3:2 New York Red Bulls 2003 Blue Brennan Field 1
394 Sat May 21 3:00 pm BW Gottschee 2003 Blue 6:0 NJCSA 2003 Blue Brennan Field 1
371 Sun May 22 2:00 pm BW Gottschee 2003 Blue 2:0 Met Oval 2003 Blue Brennan Field 1
June 2016
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
399 Sat Jun 4 3:00 pm BW Gottschee 2003 Blue 0:3 Oakwood SC 2003 Blue Brennan Field 1
404 Sun Jun 12 11:30 am New York Soccer Club 2003 Blue vs BW Gottschee 2003 Blue Hackley School Benedict Field

© 2016 Demosphere International, Inc. All rights reserved.
Youth Sports WebWriter Websites, Online Registration Management, Tournament and League Scheduling Systems