2003 Blue (2015-16)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info
Head Coach
  Juan Santamaria   M: 201-306-9829     EMAIL 
Manager
  Antonio Zahlanie   M: 917-446-9339     EMAIL 
Team Roster
# P Name
** NO PLAYERS FOUND **

2003 Blue Schedule

September 2015
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
302 Sat Sep 12 1:00 pm 2003 Blue 0:4 Seacoast United 2003 Blue Ridgefield Park-Overpeck 2
307 Sat Sep 19 3:00 pm 2003 Blue 2:3 BW Gottschee 2003 Blue Capelli Sport Field at St. Benedict's Lower Field
312 Sat Sep 26 12:45 pm Everton FC Westchester 2003 Blue 4:2 2003 Blue SUNY Purchase A
October 2015
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
318 Sat Oct 3 3:00 pm 2003 Blue 0:6 Albertson SC 2003 Blue Capelli Sport Field at St. Benedict's Lower Field
324 Sat Oct 17 11:00 am Lehigh Valley United 2003 Blue 3:1 2003 Blue Lehigh University Small Sided
330 Sat Oct 24 11:00 am New York Red Bulls 2003 Blue 14:1 2003 Blue Red Bulls Training Facility 1
335 Sat Oct 31 12:00 pm 2003 Blue 3:6 New York Soccer Club 2003 Blue Capelli Sport Field at St. Benedict's Lower Field
November 2015
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
341 Sat Nov 7 1:30 pm Cedar Stars-Monmouth 2003 Blue 2:7 2003 Blue Sycamore Soccer Complex Turf
345 Sat Nov 14 2:30 pm 2003 Blue 0:1 Met Oval 2003 Blue Capelli Sport Field at St. Benedict's Lower Field
352 Sun Nov 22 1:30 pm 2003 Blue 3:4 Oakwood SC 2003 Blue Ridgefield Park-Overpeck 2
April 2016
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
354 Sat Apr 2 2:30 pm 2003 Blue 2:1 Everton FC Westchester 2003 Blue Capelli Sport Field at St. Benedict's Lower Field
363 Sat Apr 9 12:30 pm Seacoast United 2003 Blue 3:2 2003 Blue Seacoast Soccer Complex 3
368 Sat Apr 16 1:00 pm Oakwood SC 2003 Blue 2:1 2003 Blue Oakwood Soccer Park 2
370 Sat Apr 23 12:40 pm Albertson SC 2003 Blue vs 2003 Blue Harbor Links 2
377 Sat Apr 30 10:30 am BW Gottschee 2003 Blue 1:4 2003 Blue Brennan Field 1
May 2016
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
382 Sat May 7 1:00 pm 2003 Blue 7:0 Lehigh Valley United 2003 Blue Capelli Sport Field at St. Benedict's Lower Field
391 Sat May 14 10:30 am New York Soccer Club 2003 Blue 4:5 2003 Blue Hackley School Benedict Field
393 Sun May 15 11:20 am 2003 Blue 6:2 Cedar Stars-Monmouth 2003 Blue Ridgefield Park-Overpeck 2
395 Sat May 21 10:00 am Met Oval 2003 Blue 2:3 2003 Blue Met Oval 1
June 2016
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
405 Sat Jun 11 1:00 pm 2003 Blue vs New York Red Bulls 2003 Blue Capelli Sport Field at St. Benedict's Lower Field

© 2016 Demosphere International, Inc. All rights reserved.
Youth Sports WebWriter Websites, Online Registration Management, Tournament and League Scheduling Systems