BW Gottschee 2003 White (2015-16)

Team Uniform




Team Roster
# P Name
** NO PLAYERS FOUND **

BW Gottschee 2003 White Schedule

September 2015
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
501 Sat Sep 12 1:00 pm Albertson SC 2003 White 3:9 BW Gottschee 2003 White Harbor Links 2
507 Sat Sep 19 1:30 pm Cedar Stars Academy 2003 White 2:2 BW Gottschee 2003 White Capelli Sport Field at St. Benedict's Lower Field
515 Sat Sep 26 11:00 am Seacoast United 2003 White 2:2 BW Gottschee 2003 White Seacoast Soccer Complex 3
October 2015
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
517 Sat Oct 3 1:15 pm BW Gottschee 2003 White 9:1 Everton FC Westchester 2003 White Brennan Field 1
532 Sun Oct 25 3:00 pm Met Oval 2003 White 0:4 BW Gottschee 2003 White Met Oval 1
537 Sat Oct 31 12:30 pm Lehigh Valley United 2003 White 4:1 BW Gottschee 2003 White Lehigh University Small Sided
November 2015
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
540 Sat Nov 7 1:00 pm New York Red Bulls 2003 White 3:6 BW Gottschee 2003 White Red Bulls Training Facility 1
547 Sat Nov 14 11:30 am Oakwood SC 2003 White 4:5 BW Gottschee 2003 White Oakwood Soccer Park 2
551 Sat Nov 21 12:15 pm NJCSA 2003 White vs BW Gottschee 2003 White Thompson Park Small Sided
April 2016
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
558 Sun Apr 3 12:00 pm BW Gottschee 2003 White 5:4 Seacoast United 2003 White Brennan Field 1
559 Sat Apr 9 12:00 pm BW Gottschee 2003 White 3:2 Albertson SC 2003 White Brennan Field 1
566 Sat Apr 16 12:00 pm BW Gottschee 2003 White 1:2 Lehigh Valley United 2003 White Brennan Field 1
578 Sat Apr 30 12:00 pm BW Gottschee 2003 White 7:2 Cedar Stars Academy 2003 White Brennan Field 1
May 2016
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
584 Sat May 7 4:30 pm Everton FC Westchester 2003 White 2:8 BW Gottschee 2003 White SUNY Purchase Turf 1
590 Sat May 14 1:30 pm BW Gottschee 2003 White 4:2 New York Red Bulls 2003 White Brennan Field 1
595 Sat May 21 1:30 pm BW Gottschee 2003 White 6:1 NJCSA 2003 White Brennan Field 1
572 Sun May 22 3:30 pm BW Gottschee 2003 White 6:1 Met Oval 2003 White Brennan Field 1
June 2016
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
600 Sat Jun 4 1:30 pm BW Gottschee 2003 White 1:5 Oakwood SC 2003 White Brennan Field 1
605 Sun Jun 12 12:45 pm New York Soccer Club 2003 White vs BW Gottschee 2003 White Hackley School Benedict Field

© 2016 Demosphere International, Inc. All rights reserved.
Youth Sports WebWriter Websites, Online Registration Management, Tournament and League Scheduling Systems